SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year
Hello! Warmly Welcome Everybody's in first Week oF S11

PhotoEditor_202372611636967.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge. Season 11 week1. And the titel is amazing "SEC-S11W1-The most embarrassing moment of my life as a kid or parent" . Organized By @steemkidss. In the life of a person, there must be some incident that he remembers every defense so that he does not repeat his previous mistake.

In the same way, there are very embarrassing incidents in my life which I often cry because I wish I hadn't done that, so this kind of accident would not have happened. But suddenly it comes to the mind that if a person commits a mistake, then he should not repeat his mistake and act wisely.



Have you ever been embarrassed? tell us the scenario and how you felt.

An embarrassing incident is inevitable in the life of every human being. If he uses his intellect, he may not have an accident, but it is said that man is prone to mistakes. I would also like to tell you a shameful incident of my life which was the first and last incident of my life. I have a habit that whenever I have to go somewhere, I take out my clothes etc. And I don't care if I look at this cloth once, it is not torn somewhere.

IMG-20221210-WA0002.jpg

My husband keeps telling me that if you want to go somewhere, check your clothes once, they are not torn, but I don't pay attention and I forget. The same thing happened to me once, but I still think that I have see my clothes with care. to them so that it does not happen to me again.

So what happened to me was that my shirt was torn from behind and I didn't know that my shirt was torn from behind. Suddenly, behind me, my husband said that everything is visible from your shirt.

It was the first and last shameful incident in my life but even today I think of this incident and I cry a lot that many people saw my shirt from behind at the wedding. Then after that, my aunt told me to take a shawl. I was very embarrassed in front of everyone and my eyes were drooping in shame.



Do you think you deserve the embarrassment or it should have been someone els.

Yes of course I was embarrassed because my husband kept telling me the same thing over and over again but I ignored him. Whenever he asks me to go out, the first thing he says is to check your clothes, your clothes are full of torn somewhere, but I ignore them and now my life is filled with embarrassment.

Along with my embarrassment in front of everyone, my husband also had to face this incident and he was also very embarrassed. It wasn't anyone else's fault at all, all these mistakes are my own, I was careless and because of my carelessness, I had to bear shame in front of so many people because of what happened to me.



What have you done to avoid such a scenario from reoccurring?

I never thought of such a scene to happen again and I take care of myself even when I have to go somewhere, I first take out my clothes and check every place for damage and then iron them and hang it.

I know only one thing that man makes mistakes but he does a lot to correct his mistake if he knows that this incident is going to happen to me then he already sees his mistake but before coming he doesn't tell me that he made a mistake by me now I try not to make that mistake again which makes me and my husband feel ashamed.

All I know is that every person makes a mistake, if everything is taken care of in his life, then a person never feels ashamed. Something similar happened to me. If I had listened to my husband and not been careless, I might not have had such a big accident Seen. This is a big message that I want to convey to you guys, please take a look at your clothes every time you go out. So that no one has to bear the shame like me.

I would like to invite my friends to take part @ashkhan @drhira
@iffatilyas . Best wishes for you guys. Takecare Allah hafiz 🤩

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 🤩

Maryam Nadeem

25% gift to @null

Sort:  

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @suboohi

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45