SEC | S11W4-""""More Freedom""""

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello! Warmly Welcome Everybody's in last Week oF S11 ✨

PhotoEditor_2023815213938801.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakostan. Come once again in new contest which is the titel is "More Freedom". Its amazing contest Organized by @steemkidss. Only people living in free countries can understand their freedom and want to give freedom to their children. Start Answers the all questions. ✨

What do you understand to be freedom as a parents or kid?

I find freedom as a parent to be very freeing and a peaceful life. I believe that just as we used to be small children and our parents gave us all the comforts and told us to live our lives according to our freedom and we lived our lives according to our own peace, so I am a mother. As I want the freedom of my children and think that our children should also live in a free country and live their lives in peace.

And let me tell you about the second thing That the way we have lived our lives, sometimes difficulties arose in our lives and we used to face difficulties, so I only want that my children do not have difficulties in their lives and they live a free life. Live in the country and become free. ✨

What can make you to grant more freedom to your kids or what can you do to earn more freedom?

By Allah's grace and grace, I think that I should give my children all the facilities and give them all the freedom. I can do a lot to give my children freedom. Life will depend on one thing that you can stay in your country.

And I will continue to explain to them that they should always maintain the respect of their parents, because respect is given once, if there is no respect, then no person likes anyone, therefore you can live in your country as a free nation. But always maintain the glory of your parents and honor them.

Everyone has his own life and he thinks that he should live his life according to his own. No human being can interfere in anyone's life. I will teach my children only that you should always live your life according to your own, but always remember what I said all your life that do not forget to respect your elders and children. Never forget to love and most importantly respect and obey your parents



Advantages and disadvantages of freedom both to parents and kids.
AdvantagesDisadvantages
The benefits of independence is to always talk to your children calmly and lovinglyAnd the disadvantage may be that if children are not spoken to calmly and loud voices are used, the children will also use loud voices later on.
Parents should always teach their children to respect and respect their eldersIf children are not taught all this from the beginning, it can be harmful because children learn a lot at a young age.
Parents should let the child go if he is reluctant to go somewhere and do not stop himIf children are restricted and restricted from going everywhere, the child can be very spoiled and you guys will have to suffer for it.
Once a week, children must be taken outside and children must be shown things outside so that the child can learn something by seeing something.If the children are not given time at all and the children keep saying they have to go, it can make your children worse and worse.
The last and most important thing is to teach your son the status of a woman and to teach him to respect women.If your son is not told all this, he will grow up and spoil the woman with himself and will not respect the woman and raise his hands on her.


What can cause one to lose the freedom he or she has?

If someone has freedom in his home and he cannot get freedom by going to his other home, or according to my daughter, I am telling you that I used to live at my parents' house and I had a lot of freedom. My mother and father never gave me Nothing was stopped and I was never banned, but later in my in-laws I was banned and I was banned from everything.

This creates the loss that earlier you had freedom in your life and later on, freedom in your life is lost, due to which fights and quarrels arise in the house and sometimes many people become stupid. They end their relationship, but by the grace of Allah, my parents did not train me like this. I had freedom there, but now it is not in my life, so I work with patience and tolerance.

Why is freedom necessary?

Freedom is important because a person never knows what kind of time will arise in the life of each person, so live your life according to yourself and always obey your parents and listen to them in your life. Those who taught you and wrote you and made you able to say that you are blessed with freedom, that is why we all Muslims should live according to many such rules and it is better to live according to our own.

We do not like the life of slavery at all we all want to live our lives as freedom and we are a free nation and will live as free I hope you guys like it God take care Allah Hafiz 😍✨. I invite my friends to take part @uzma4882 @goodybest @chant @dasudi @mvchacin

Thanks 💕

Best Regards ✨

Maryam Nadeem

@steemkidss

25% gift to @null

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.59
ETH 2604.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71