You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

My family also includes elderly and dependent relatives. Most of them are physically and financially poor. I helped them with most of the money. Apart from that, I have met their needs. I take care of my family not only my parents but also all my relatives who are there as per my ability.

Assalam Alaikum I hope you are well first of all congratulations for participating in the beautiful contest and telling us about your beloved seniors in these lines I really like what you have said. That you respect the elders of your house and fulfill their financial needs is very good that you take care of others as well as yourself. It is a great blessing to take care of your relatives in your house because if your Helping any relative of the family who is very worried about their financial situation and buying for them the same thing that they like and seeing that thing makes them happy. Allah gives a lot of reward.

Meanwhile, their financial situation was so bad that they could not afford to undergo bypass surgery. At that time, my entire family including me extended a helping hand to them. I talk to the doctors. And I have made all the arrangements for his advanced treatment. Also, during the few days I was kept in CCU, I used to take care of my aunt in the hospital every day after finishing work. I have tried my best to cure him with advanced treatment and care.

It is very good that you helped them and saved their lives. It is only Allah Almighty who can save life. So we do everything but Allah sends only the one whom He likes as an angel. I am very happy that you helped your aunt in this condition and everyone treated her together and got her treated and consulted doctors because no one supports anyone in this situation and you are a good person. I am very happy that there are good people in our world and there are many different good angels. Best of luck. 😍

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Sort:  

Thanks friend, for reading my article and giving your valuable feedback. Yes, you are right, I love helping others. And being able to help and serve them gives me so much peace of mind.

 2 months ago 

By helping others, you do a very good and virtuous act. 😍 god bless you always. 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60514.11
ETH 3335.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48