Getting ready to go back to school, summer work over 😍

in Steem Kids & Parents8 days ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_20248622223424.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from #pakistan. Come once again to share my Beautiful Kidss Diary with you guys. As you all know that the children had school holidays and now those holidays are about to end, so our time passed by watching the children at home and spending a lot of time with the children. So today I would like to share with you guys my beautiful diary about how I want to finish my daughter's summer holiday and what we did. 😍

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful, who created us and gave us so much in this world, in this blessed name we lead our lives in prosperity and seek help from Allah Almighty in our difficult times. Our God alone is our Lord and our Helper. As you all know that my third child is going to be born in this month, I will show you the joy of my home that Allah Almighty has blessed me with a beautiful daughter. People's prayers and support are greatly needed.

The first time I woke up, I saw that the weather outside was nice, the wind was blowing, but the heat was so hot that I was having trouble breathing. Because my last month has started and there are many difficulties in the last month. Only a mother knows how she gives birth to a child and brings it into this world. Pass the time quickly.

Then I made breakfast for my children and after making breakfast I started doing some housework. My health is so bad now that I can't do much and I can't get anything done. After making the children breakfast, I went to my mother's house and spent my day there. Because my mother says that I can't stay at home alone at this time, so I spend my whole day with her and return home in the evening.

My papa has brought jamon for me. Because they know that I like jamon very much like I am diabetic and jamon is a good fruit for diabetics so they brought jamon for me and my help is also diabetic they also ate jamon. We enjoyed ourselves. My health is slow and weak because the end times in delivery are going on.


My mother had prepared a very delicious meal at home, we all ate it together and had a lot of fun, then I told my daughter that her school holidays are about to end, so you ended your summer work holiday. By the way, my daughter goes for tutoring in the afternoon, but when I checked her holiday homework, there was a lot of work left. and then I remember the word with lots of spellings.

PhotoEditor_202486222256695.jpg

PhotoEditor_202486222246299.jpg

By the grace of Allah, my daughter is very fast in studies and repeats her lessons very quickly and remembers them too, that's why I taught her enough words so that she remembers something during the holidays as soon as she knows the school. She had a lot of work left behind and she had forgotten enough about her work that I reminded her again.

My husband has come to pick us up from my mom's side after he finished his work. And then the children said on the way that they ate food from outside, my children eat burgers very fondly and they eat fries with burgers, so we took them out. The children had a lot of fun and finished their food with great enthusiasm. Then we returned home and I was so tired at home that as soon as I lay down on the bed, it seemed as if my body was breaking.

Then my husband has added almonds to my milk along with desi ghee because it is very important to drink it in the last days of delivery so that the delivery will be easy. Let it pass very quickly because that pain can be understood by a woman. Whenever I remember that pain, I get goosebumps and I start to feel panic and fear in my heart. 😭😭.

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@drhira
@ngoenyi

10% goes to @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60666.25
ETH 2702.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43