"Contest Funny Photo Caption" | Week 5 by @maryamnadeem🌼

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Aslam-o-alaikumn🌼

PhotoEditor_2022111171020309.jpg

Hello everyone hope you all are doing well and enjoying your life I'm also good I'm here with another steemit engagement challenge, and it's about "Steemit Contest Funny Photos Caption week 5". it's very interesting contest Arrange by @steemkids and I'm here to participate, I'm from pakistan and from city Lahore. And a housewife and alhumdullaiah mother of 2..

B612_20221101_165925_502.jpg

B612_20221101_170015_225.jpg

This is a very delicious and easy contest. As soon as I saw this contest, I thought I will definitely participate in this contest.
Because those who have children always have funny moments. And my kids do funny moments all the time. Thanks to Allah, I am very happy with my children.My kids do a lot of mischief and make a lot of noise during the day. But I love my children very much and do mischief with them. The pictures I am showing you today are pictures of my elder daughter who is very fond of makeup.


She used to ask her papa to brought me make-up, as we apply make-up to ourselves, so I have to do it too, but her papa would not lend me make-up because she is small. I gave it to her by mistake when something went wrong, but she keeps putting herself in her mouth.
I keep mouthing her so she doesn't mess up her mouth but she always makes up her mouth and uses make up on her face and she likes to make eyeshade as you guys can see in photos.


As soon as I saw this contest, this time it was makeover on itself, so I thought I'd take a picture and share it in the @steemkids community... I hope you guys liked my entry today, inshaAllah, I will definitely join you guys in the next contest, God will take care of you.

Thankyou for such a nice contest by @ashkhan. I invite my 3 friends to take part in this contest.


Best Regards 🌼

@maryamnadeem

#steemkids-fpc #steemexclusive, #photography #pakistan #club5050

Sort:  

Thank you very much for inviting me to such a beautiful contest😊. I hope you will win the competition🥳🥳. Because your photography is really funny😁😁.

 2 years ago 

Yes brother thankx for wishes ❤❤

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me dear, I will surely drop my entry soon. Am surprised you invited me.

Your daughter looks very cute and funny in those photos.

Those hashtags below your post are not necessary, please edit your post and remove them because there's a second hashtags in your post already. You can leave it if you want to, am not forcing you.

 2 years ago 

Aww..so cute baby...
Thank you for inviting me ☺️
Good luck 🤞

Hello friend, your daughter is really cute and i can see you have a really cute relationship 😍. Thank you fir sharing your funny photos of her, lol.

Status Club
#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
0
Verification date:
03-11-22


Try to Upvote more posts of other users to increase your voting CSI

Period of: 1 month(s)):


Hi, the user maryamnadeem just made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 24 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 24 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible. You should power up 0.000 STEEM
(❌club75) (❌club100)

20220516_232701.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27