Contest "Colors of life in your style" 😍

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024718225040263.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my Colors of life in my style. What is the reason for the beautiful color in my life and how do I live my life with these beautiful colors? So lets start to share. Hope so you guys like it. 😍

"My children are like beautiful colors in my life."

By the grace and mercy of Allah, I have two children, one is Khadijah and the other is Muhammad Yusuf. Allah has blessed me with very beautiful children and very beautiful blessings. It is a great blessing that He gave me the status of a beautiful mother and considered me worthy to live like a mother. And according to the will of Allah Almighty, Allah Almighty is going to bless me with a third child, which I found out in the ultrasound that Allah Almighty is going to bless me with a beautiful daughter. He is content and very happy with there parents.

In my life problems are problems but when I see my beautiful colors my life becomes beautiful because there is no happiness for a mother except her children if a woman has problems in her life. Allah Almighty has blessed her with children who forgets all her troubles when she sees her childrens. That's why I like to live my colorful life with my children and live my life happily with my children.

IMG_20240706_160308.jpg

Snapchat-1867303356.jpg

Snapchat-1516083419.jpg

IMG-20230115-WA0022.jpg

There will be many problems in the life of parents but they will always try to fulfill all the wishes of their children. So I can't be very active here, but whenever I work here and earn some money from me, I fulfill my children's wishes with them because our conditions are so bad that the household expenses are very difficult. Yes, but thanks to Allah Almighty, Allah Almighty solves all the problems and brings happiness on the faces of my children.

I am always happy with my children's happiness for some reason and I always try to keep my children happy because when my children are sad, I also become sad but I try to fulfill all the wishes of my children. A few days ago, my daughter requested that she should buy a writing tablet. I didn't have enough money, but still, by the grace of Allah, I got some money from Steemit and ordered it online for my daughter.

She was very happy to see her beautiful tablet. Now my son is refusing to buy anything. He is saying that he also wants to buy some toys. And I am trying to get my delivery as soon as possible so that I can finish but I am also trying to buy my son a beautiful smart watch in these days. Because I try my best to fulfill the wishes of my children. The happiness and colorful life in my life is only because of their smile. The colors in my life are because of them.

We try to keep our children happy always, we take our children out and sometimes we feed them food etc. and we fulfill their requests but we pray to Allah Almighty that May Allah fulfill all our wishes and give good luck to my children and keep them smiling always, Ameen sumaeen. Thanks for reading my blog. Have a nice day and Take Care Allah Hafiz. I invite my friends to take part @arinaz08 @mateenfatima @dasudi @mvchacin 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

Cc 😍

@steemkidss
@drhira

10% goes to @steemkidss

Sort:  

Thanks friend for mentioning me.Really admiring entry.I wish you stay blessed and Happy forever with your Children.

Thanks for Sharing and Good luck.

Loading...

TEAM 3
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts and good comments.

center ## Additional notes center pdiv class=text-justify - We reserve the right to skip curation for accountsarticles that are suspicious or hateful or controversial. - We reserve the right to gr (2).png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

A lovely family you have my friend, I really admire your colors in your life. Children are indeed blessing to us and God has a way of making us feel happy through our children.

Success and all the best in the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65