Art Creativity 😍 || My daughter was very happy making the Alu Kachalu (Patato) While Watching Cartoons

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
Hellow my sweet Steemian FELLOWS aslam-o-alaikum. HOPEFULLY everyone will be fine anjoy your beautiful life. 😍💓

PhotoEditor_2024527131420190.jpg

Hi I am Maryam Nadeem from Lahore #pakistan. Come once again to share my daughters Art Working. My daughter is very fond of making different things, she goes with her dad and makes slime etc. As children we used to make different things with clay and played a lot, so when our children make different things with these things and they enjoy it. So, let me tell you what my daughter did.

First of all my daughter wake up for school her 3rd exam was Maths so yesterday I gave her very good preparation for Maths so that she can pass her exam well My daughter is very good at reading she is drawing etc. and she is also very fond of painting. She always colors in her books and makes some pictures and paints in them. My daughter also likes art creativity very much.

When my daughter came home from school, I made her breakfast and she showed me that she had brought slime and clay with her father.
At first the kids were playing with it for a long time then suddenly she came to me and said that she has to made the Alu Kachalu.

First she kept thinking for a long time and then she grabbed my mobile phone and watched a video of the cartoons Alu Kachalu being activated on YouTube and after that she started making it in clay.

images (1).jpeg

I was doing my work and suddenly she came to me and said that she has prepared it. I like it very much. Will become an artist inshaAllah in future. I was also very fond of making different things. When I was studying in college and school, I used to make different things with play and I used to be very happy by making different things. Now when my children do such things, I am very happy. Yes, it is very good that children are very active in these things and such activities should be compulsory for children.

IMG_20240527_130540.jpg

IMG_20240527_130401.jpg

IMG_20240527_130644.jpg

She was very happy because she watches this cartoon very much and often my children dance to this cartoon song at home and are very happy when she made it. I hope you guys will like my daughter's creativity. Take Care guys Allah Hafiz. 😍

Thanks 💕

Best Regards 😍

Maryam Nadeem

10% goes to @steemkidss 😍

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

Steem For Ladies

Wow! Such a talented child you've got. One of the biggest mistakes some of our parents make is working against their children's inherent ability. What matters is what the child can do with the least amount of effort and not what you want.

Why would you want your child to be an Engineer when they can make people laugh out their problems.

I commend you for recognizing and showcasing your child's inherent ability and I'll encourage you to give her the best support you can.

I love what she does .

Loading...

MASHALLAH, your daughter is very talented! Children often have creative skills, and your daughter has made an amazing art piece inspired by a cartoon she watched, which is very impressive.

May Allah grant her a long and prosperous life, and may she continue to nurture her talents and achieve success in all her endeavors. (Aameen)

 2 months ago 

Ameeen sumaeeen.... Thanks for your valuable comment. Stay blessed. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43