Challenge for week #4:Draw a chicken

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Greetings my other fabulous family of @steemkidss community.
It's a pleasure to be here again by the grace of the Almighty God I can take on another exciting challenge by one &only great woman @ngoenyi, thank you, dear.

Items used

  • paper
  • pencial
  • yellow colour
  • Red colour
  • rubber

20220331_205804.jpg

PhotoGrid_Plus_1648750218301.jpg

Describe a chicken?
A chicken is a domestic bird.its domestic because it is kept at home.
It is covered in feathers and has 2 legs.
Some types of chickens are;

  • Sussex
  • New Hampshire
  • Loghorn humburg
  • Rhode Island red etc

The male chicken is called a cock and a female chicken is called a hen.

What do you like about chickens?
Chicken gives me eggs, money and meat that is what I like about them.

Have you seen one before? if yes, where?
I have seen chickens in my home, my neighbour's home, my farm, my parent's home.

Are they important to man?
Chickens are very important to man In many different ways;
Chicken is a source of income for a man.
Many people keep chickens in their homes to sell them and get money.
Eggs that hens lay are also sold in markets for money.

Chickens are a source of food for man.
Chicken are eaten and it's meat is considered one of the most delicious among others.

What do you like about steemit chicken?hahaha?
Like another steemian,I like him because of the work he does on steemis(SPUD4STEEM),I have not taken part in it but it's something that has changed the lives of those that have taken part.
His one of the people who have influenced steemians positively.

I invite @kyara, @brendakim and @debbiez to take part in this challenge.

Till then
@mariez

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your chicken looks realistic

Que bonita gallina te felicito mi bella, gracias por seguir contribuyendo con la comunidad. Saludos con cariño desde Venezuela.

Steemexclusive : Si
Estatus : Club100
Bot voto: no
Delegación : Si
Beneficiario : Si

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support .greetings from uganda

 2 years ago 

Wow, very beautiful children. This one looks like the ones we buy and eat here oooo. I love it. Thank you so much for taking part in this drawing challenge. I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

😊thank you dear

 2 years ago 

You did well! Congratulations. To crown it I've learned a lot about chickens.
I wish you all the best for the competition

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear

 2 years ago 

Hi, what a nice drawing, it looks realistic. It looks like the chickens you raise at home.

Good luck in the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear.
You can go nominate my name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25