STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #11|| DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100"(DOLPHIN 🐬, OSCAR OR WHALE 🐋 || pago del 20% a @steemkidss. by @mariajruizb

58.jpg

https://images.app.goo.gl/m97jVSGfA7wmbiZV7


       First of all, a cordial greeting to this beautiful community of @steemkidss which helps us to give more value and importance to children and to this entire ecosystem. I am very happy to be able to participate once again in the word definition contest and this time It comes with an interesting topic that involves all of us, so I feel committed to being able to express my words for the community.

       Ante todo un cordial saludo a esta comunidad hermosa de @steemkidss la cual nos ayuda a darle más valor e importancia a los niños y a todo este ecosistema.Me siento muy feliz de poder participar una vez más en el concurso de definición de palabras y esta vez viene con un tema interesante que nos involucra a todos, por eso me siento con compromiso de poder expresar mis palabras para la comunidad.

Comencemos con el recorrido


       ° Define your future with club5050, club75 or club100, which one will help you rich your goal of becoming a dolphin, Oscar or even a whale.

       Talking about these clubs is talking about success, and it seems to me a good initiative from the @steemitblog team, since they are encouraging us to be able to grow our accounts and that in the future makes us self-reliant, then the Steemit blockchain would be counting on more users able to create more investment in their account and that is something positive for the platform. Thanks to the promotion that has been made from different communities, there are more new users entering the platform, and we will be the example for them. So I think that my future will be well defined not only for me, but for my family.

       Define tu futuro con club5050, club75 o club100, que te ayudará a enriquecer tu objetivo de convertirte en delfín, Oscar o incluso ballena.

       Hablar de estos clubes es hablar de éxito, y me parece una buena iniciativa del equipo de @steemitblog, ya que nos están impuldando a poder hacer crecer nuestras cuentas y eso a futuro nos hace autodependientes, entonces la cadena de bloques de Steemit estaría contando con más usuarios capaces de crear más inversión en su cuenta y eso es algo positivo para la plataforma. Gracias a la promoción que se ha hecho desde diferentes comunidades, hay más usuarios nuevos entrando a la plataforma, y seremos nosotros el ejemplo para ellos. Así que pienso que mi futuro estará bien definido no sólo para mi, sinó para mi familia.

       ° where are you now and at what rate will you like to journey to your goal.

       I am currently in # club5050, but I would like to be able to reach the next goal, which is # club75, and when I have a chance to reach 100, I will feel fulfilled. Being able to work daily on the platform makes me feel like I can reach the goal faster. Everything we acquire in life is thanks to our sacrifice, it is like mothers when they bring a baby into the world, they do everything possible to make sure their child is well and whatever happens, they never give up, so we must set here, just like that we will see the fruits.

       ¿Dónde estás ahora y a qué ritmo te gustaría viajar hacia tu meta?

       Actualmente me encuentro en el #club5050, pero sí me gustaría poder llegar a la próxima meta que es el #club75, y cuando tenga oportunidad de llegar al 100, me sentiré realizada. Poder trabajar a diario en plataforma me hace sentir que puedo alcanzar la meta más rápido. Todo lo que adquirimos en la vida es gracias a nuestro sacrificio, es como las madres cuando traen un bebé al mundo, hacen lo posible para que su hijo esté bien y pase lo que pase, nunca se rinden, así debemos set aquí, solo así veremos los frutos.

       ° what are your plans or road maps to getting to your destination.

       My plans are already determined every day, whenever I make a publication, I do it with the conviction of continuing to grow, otherwise we could not meet the goal. I was raised with humility and many values ​​and one of the things I learned is to fight and achieve things on my own. Many of our plans sometimes we see them in the long term but if we do not propose them, they become great blessings. That is why I think that my best plan to continue here is to continue working with the same love and dedication as always. In the same way, I plan to continue bringing many users to the platform, the majority that I have brought are musicians and I would like to create an important musical movement since music has no barriers and it would also be a good tool to promote Steemit and achieve many goals.

       ¿Cuáles son sus planes o mapas de carreteras para llegar a su destino?

       Mis planes ya están determinados cada día, siempre que hago una publicación, la hago con la convicción de seguir creciendo, sinó de otra manera no podríamos cumplir la meta. Me crié con humildad y muchos valores y una de las cosas que aprendí es a luchar y lograr las cosas por mi misma. Muchos de nuestros planes a veces los vemos a largo plazo pero si no los proponemos, se convierten en una grandes bendiciones. Por eso pienso que mi mejor plan para seguir aquí es seguir trabajando con el mismo amor y dedicación de siempre. De igual manera pienso seguir trayendo muchos usuarios a la plataforma, la mayoría que he traido son músicos y me gustaría crear un movimiento musical importante ya que la música no tiene barreras y también sería una buena herramienta para promocionar a Steemit y lograr muchas metas.

       ° what will you do when you become a dolphin, Oscar or whale?

       I have always liked supporting users even here in Steemit I have provided several contests which I have financed myself, but there came a time when I could no longer do it and I felt sad, so if I become a Dolphin, Orca or a whale, I would be jumping with happiness, hahahahaha, but I would like to be a curator to continue supporting with my vote, in the same way I would not stop investing in the platform and I would support charity projects.

       ¿Qué harás cuando te conviertas en delfín, Oscar o ballena?

       Siempre me ha gustado apoyar a los usuarios incluso aquí en Steemit he procionado varios concurso los cuales he financiado yo misma, pero llegó un momento en que ya no pude hacerlo y me sentí triste, así que si me convierto en Delfín, Orca o ballena, estaría brincando de felicidad, jajajjajajja, pero me gustaría ser curadora para seguir apoyándo con mi voto, de igual manera no dejaría de invertir en la plataforma y apoyaría a los proyectos de caridad.

       ° How can you encourage others to join you and achieve their own goals?

       Our voice and good deeds attract users, and if we set a good example they will follow our pados. We must make them feel that they can trust the platform, it is true that the objective of belonging to the clubs is to be able to grow our accounts, but there are also many users who have joined the platform to be able to have an income that allows them to have better economic condition to live better, then I could attract more users to me, creating quality content that is of great value to them, where they can follow a learning pattern and that they can also create their content through those things they learn. Also, if I want to grow in Steemit, I can help with team promotion and that is how we would all grow. It is currently my goal but I am fully recovering from my health to be able to do so. I love being here.

       ¿Cómo puede animar a otros a unirse a usted y alcanzar sus propias metas?

       Nuestra voz y buenas acciones atraen a los usuarios, y si damos buen ejemplo ellos seguirán nuestros pados. Debemos hacerles sentir que pueden confiar en la plataforma, es cierto que el objetivo de pertenecer a los clubes es poder hacer crecer nuestras cuentas, pero también hay muchos usuarios que se han unido a la plataforma para poder tener un ingreso que les permita poder tener mejor condición económica para vivir mejor, entonces pudiera atraer más usuarios a mi, creando contenido de calidad y que sean de gran valor para ellos, en donde puedan seguir un patrón de aprendizaje y que ellos también puedan crear su contenido mediante esas cosas que aprenden. Además si quiero crecer en Steemit puedo apoyar con la promoción en equipo y así creceríamos todos. Actualmente es mi objetivo pero estoy recuperandome completamente de mi salud para poder hacerlo. Amo estar aquí.

Invito a participar a mis amigos @vane1990, @yannellys-32 y @yura16


Screenshot_20211126_001858.jpg


image.png

Sort:  

This is lovely my dear friend and no distance time, we will get there. You would love to be a curator, that is so thoughful of you and that is what i am craving for also and together we can make steemit a better place.

Asi es, sigamos trabajando con dedicación por todo lo que soñamos ser aquí. Gracias ppr comentar mi publicación amigo.

 3 years ago 

This is lovely. Just a little while longer,you will surely achieve your goals with this clubs.

I was raised with humility and many values ​​and one of the things I learned is to fight and achieve things on my own.

I am motivated by this 🖕🖕. Thanks for sharing with us.

Hola @iddy muchas gracias por compartir tu comentario, vale mucho para mi. Que bueno que te sientas motivado. Un abrazote.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64