You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Challengue for Children week#4|| #Club5050 By @Uzma4882

I was fascinated to see this little baby doing the whole procedure, I can imagine how she can learn every week hahaha, very tender and they delighted us with a delicious recipe. Thank you for participating and contributing to the community. If the girl has a user record in the community, they should appear at the end of the publication together in an image where you write your username and that of your precious girl. A hug.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

This is honor for me to come to know very kind words you have shared with me about my daughter. She is my first daughter. Yes , she is very happy to perform practical activities with me. As this post before , I have shared diary game in which she is also a actively involved. Remember me and my daughter in your prayers 💑

My blessing to you, it is beautiful that you support her so she can learn good things in the community.👏👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66