@NGOENYI CONTEST #12|| YOUR MOST RECENT EXCITING STEEMIT GOODNEWS, WHAT IS IT?|| 40 LIQUID NEWS UP FOR GRAB. My entrance by @mariajruizb

logo9_1_19237.png

https://images.app.goo.gl/B8JZ9mT8LkEEoNBt5


Esta imágen la edité mediante la aplicación "Logo Maker"

      Dear @steemkidss community, I want to offer a warm greeting to all the users who have been active with our activities, especially to all the children who have been united with us. For many days I was receiving news that was not very pleasant for me, since I was not in good health. I am currently recovering from surgery, because they had to remove my gallbladder due to a stone that I had, but God has been working in me in a wonderful way.

      Querida comunidad de @steemkidss, quiero brindar un cordial saludo a todos los usuarios que se han mantenido activo con nuestras actividades, especialmente a todos los niños que han estado unidos con nosotros. Desde muchos días estaba recibiendo noticias no muy agradables para mi, ya que no estaba bien de salud. Actualmente me encuentro en recuperación de una Cirujía, pues me tuvieron que extraer mi vesícula debido a un cálculo que tenía, pero Dios ha estado obrando en mi de una manera maravillosa.

       I am a very spiritual person and I like to be connected with God because that way I can feel that even when we receive not very good news, we can feel stronger and full of faith. In my prayers I not only pray for myself and my family, I also pray. a lot for others and for my work. Since the pandemic began, #steemit has been my source of work and I am grateful to God for all that I have been able to achieve for the well-being of my family.

       Soy una persona muy espiritual y me gusta estar conectada con Dios porque así puedo sentir que aún cuando recibimos noticias no muy buenas, nos podemos sentir más fuertes y llenos de mucha Fe. En mis oraciones no sólo oro por mi y mi familia, también oro mucho por el prójimo y por mi trabajo. Desde que comenzó la pandemia #steemit es mi fuente de trabajo y estoy agradecida de Dios por todo lo que he podido lograr para el bienestar de mi familia.

       For a week already being aware of the date I was wondering What will happen with the election of the communities that will be supported for the month of September? I began to pray to God to give his blessing not only to the @steemitblog team, but also to all the communities, but I made a special request for this beautiful community to be selected. We are a work team that day by day we work to ensure that each user and each child feels identified with us, that is why I thank @ngoenyi and the entire work team for their excellent work and support.

       Desde hace una semana ya estando pendiente de la fecha me preguntaba ¿Que sucederá con la elección de las comunidades que serán apoyadas para el mes de de septiembre?. Me puse a orarle a Dios para que diera su bendición no sólo al equipo de @steemitblog, sinó también a todas las comunidades, pero hice una petición especial para que esta hermosa comunidad fuera seleccionada. Somos un equipo de trabajo que día a día laboramos para lograr que cada usuario y cada niño se sienta identificado con nosotros, por eso le doy gracias a @ngoenyi y todo el equipo de trabajo por su excelente labor y apoyo.

       It is impossible not to expand with words in the face of so much emotion, so the best news I received in recent days has been to see that the @steemkidss community was selected for support, I felt like a little girl and said yujuuuuuuu yeahiiiii. Hahahahahahaha. In the same way, I felt very happy for the other communities. I wish the community work team every success for the entire month of September. Let us continue working for the love of children and Our work. I loved participating.

       Es imposible no extenderse con palabras ante tanta emoción, así que la mejor noticia que recibí en los últimos días ha sido ver que la comunidad @steemkidss fue seleccionada para recibir apoyo, me sentí como una niñita y decia yujuuuuuuu siiiiiiii. Jajajajajajaja. De igual forma me sentí muy contenta por las otras comunidades. Deseo mucho éxito para todo este mes de septiembre al equipo de trabajo de la comunidad. Sigamos trabajando por amor a los niños y Nuestra labor. Me encantó participar.

Invito a participar a @danieldedosd2 y @joseannyt24.


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Sure it was an exciting News for all of us, we will definitely continue to give our very best to our lovely community. Thanks for sharing with us! And I wish you a speedy recovery 💕

Thanks for writing my sister. I'm very happy for everyone, so let's keep building smiles.

 3 years ago 

We're on the move! Forward ever!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you @mariajruizb for sharing your best news with us. For us it is also very important to have received this news and we appreciate all your support for the community. Let's continue working together for the happiness of all children and all users.

I feel very committed to the community and I will be here to support whatever is necessary to continue improving. Thank you for your trust. I love them.

It was indeed a good news to learn that our dear steemkids made it. It's hard work that's paying. A recovery to you dear @mariajruizb

Hello my beautiful @meymeyshops thank you for writing here. I am very happy to be healing and God is good because now I will be able to show my work soon as an ambassador for my Town. Together we will achieve beautiful things for this community.

 3 years ago 

It's really a thing of joy my dear sister, we are all so excited.

I know and that motivates us much more to continue improving .. Thank you for sharing your words with me. I send you a hug.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome sis. More hug.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your happiness @mariajruizb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49