You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrate with me as I welcome my Joy to the world 💃💃💃💃

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

What a joyous news! and I am so thrilled to hear of the birth of your precious one. You are now officially welcome to Parenthood, a journey that is full of love, sacrifices, adventure, and lots of sleepless nights too. But it is all worth the stress that comes with it, because you will be blessed with the gift of having to watch your child grow and flourish.
May this new chapter in your life and that of your lovely family overflow with a lot of happiness, laughter, and many beautiful memories. Congratulations, once again!"

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

I have already started having sleepless nights oooo. God bless all the parents, the responsibilities they face is not an easy one.

Thank you friend for your warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64