You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Burnsteem || Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @simonnwigwe

When I was a child, I had no idea what adulthood is all about

No child is prepared to assume the responsibilities of an adult when we reach the age to be considered adults, life simply teaches us along the way.

I understand the reasons why you choose childhood, we all would like to keep for the rest of our lives, many of the things that characterize it, for example, the possibility to play, laugh or have fun without major worries.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your comment and contributions on this post my friend. It is highly appreciated.

You're Welcome my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74