Funny Photo Caption | Week 9 by @majeriussteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello to all, and happy day to everyone here present. I'm glad to be part of the Steem Kids & Parents Community. For this beautiful contest, I'll be sharing 2 pictures and I'll give funny captions ti them. Hope you read and grab a smile.

PICTURE 1

IMG_20221205_190315_361.jpgMy little niece making me laugh

So i went to our family house on Monday and it was all fun and amazing, i met with my niece who is in the picture but she gave little attention to me. I tried carrying her but she declined each time, even when I had food in my arms. I was chatting with someone online and mistakenly i opened the camera. While i tried to exit, my finger touched the screen and the flash got activated. I was surprised to see my niece have so much attention for me.

Children are amazing creatures i assure you. I then switched off the phone and she looked away. So i now got what to get her full attention, i entered my camera and began to snap, as she saw the flash, she smiled and tried to touch it. That's how I managed to carry her finally. The whole parlour cracked of laughter of how she reacted each time. What a wonderful child Zoé is.


PICTURE 2

IMG_20221106_154314_241.jpgSis Stephanie cracking me up

This was a Sunday evening after church service, where we had a meeting at my house and it was the first time the ushers came around. We had a great time at home with much fun and it was time to go back home.

Here as they were all trying to go back home, i put on my camera and this sister was beside me trying to convince me to see her off at the youth president's house. She knew not that i was about taking a picture. As she turned around, she saw me trying to get a shot and immediately she turned and the face she used to beg me was the one i captured😅. She begged me to delete the picture but as stubborn as i am i denied and told her she should pay me.

Finally i didn't delete the picture and it causes me to rethink of that particular moment each time i look at the picture. Pictures truly keep memories and soak more than words.


CONCLUSION

Finally, i can come to the conclusion that pictures keep memories and are cool to keep them. Most times we have funny and great moments by the impromptu pictures we take at all times which bring funny memories to our minds. Thank you all for reading, and i invite @chiabertrand, @chant and @ebeke to take part in this contest.

CC: @ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @majerius for inviting me I appreciate you and your very nice entries here.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @waterjoe

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

Thank you for the support 🙏🏾

 2 years ago 

Hi @majerius, thank you for participating in the contest in our community today. Please try and power up some steem to maintain the said club status. I wish you success in this contest.

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
18.7 ( 0% self vote)
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
07-12-22


Period of: 3month


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 48.08 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Thank you @simonnwigwe I'm grateful, i decided 2 months ago to keep all my posts on 100% SP rewards. It spares me the stress to always power Up. And since then i haven't withdrawn any steem. Is there any problem if my posts are only on 100%?

 2 years ago 

You have submitted a beautiful post in the funny photo competition. I really like your post. And you've done a great job here. Good luck with this competition.

Alright I'm checking on it right now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36