SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

Assalamu Alaikum
(Peace be upon you)



made by canva


How are you all? Hope everyone is well.Alhamdulillah I fine to.Today I am going to participate in the SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!"


What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with :-


The reason for my happiness is my family My parents and younger sister are the reason of my happiness. I feel happy only when my parents are happy. For some reason, 3 members of my family became ill or sick, I was very upset. Some time ago my younger sister got first rank in merit list in her school and I am most happy. I work outside all day and return home in the evening. I feel the happiest when I go home and share my daily routine with my mother. I am single I am studying in university and the best person in the world to me is my mother. I discuss my bad times and the reasons for my happy moments with my mother and younger sister. I see a smile on my mother's face when I am good.


When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal:-



I always prefer to be cheerful. In my life I want to be happy with the people I love. I always enjoy being with others. The ones you can see are my cousins, I walked 2 kilometers with them to eat nuts. I love to buy and share nuts for a small amount of money and I often share this joy with my dear cousins.I will not easily forget the joy of eating this day.


Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not:-


We know that true happiness lies in sacrifice. I enjoy a lot when I get money from tuition at the end of the month. But from that money I give some to mother, give my younger sister for her education and do some shopping for father. I feel happiness sharing this meaning with my family. I have no end of joy that day.Many times I donate to some charity foundation students during my exams which makes me happy. It is also a matter of pride for me that someone can educate themselves. So I think sharing your happiness and wealth with everyone in the world is a part of true happiness that makes you feel happy.


Your advice to all about shared happiness:-


mother-7457962_1280.jpg
Source


Your advice about sharing happiness is that if you want to find true happiness in the world, then you have to share your happiness and joy. When you donate food to a starving person for 3 days, you will see a happy smile on his face that cannot be bought by money on earth. Temporarily, the love that worked for you at that time did not work at other times. It may cost you a little money but the exchange you put a smile on someone else's face is definitely a good deed. So I think true happiness means sharing it with others.


I would like to invite my friend:-@harferri @stef1 @pea07



Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 8 months ago 

Greetings friend, it's good that you share your happiness with your family because seeing them happy and healthy is priceless. How kind of you to give money to your mother, sister and donate to charitable foundations, this is something that will undoubtedly help and bring joy to many people who need it. God always bless you!!

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment sister.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61