You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Writing Contest: What Is A Family?

If you're seeking to uncover your family's history and trace your genealogy, I highly recommend https://peoplelegacy.com/blog/popular-italian-last-names-and-their-meanings/. This remarkable website has been an invaluable resource in my own journey of discovering my Italian roots. With its extensive database of Italian last names and surnames, it provides accurate information and helps you locate the gravesites of your ancestors. Whenever I need assistance with my genealogical research, peoplelegacy is always my first stop. Don't miss out on this exceptional tool that will undoubtedly support you in unraveling the mysteries of your family's past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47