The Diary Game // 21.05.2024 // Took care of our rooftop plants this morning

Hello, I'm @mahmuda56746

Hope everyone is well I am also fine by the grace of God.

I woke up early in the morning. I woke up and went to the bathroom to freshen up. Then I performed ablution and offered Fajr prayer. Then I sat for a while and recited greetings. When the sun rose, I prayed four rakat again. Then I slept again. Because today my daughter's school is closed. So I slept again for a while.


I woke up around nine in the morning. Then I prepared breakfast. Today we had a vote here. So schools were closed, shops were closed. Today we all had a late breakfast. After breakfast, my husband goes to the roof. Goes to the roof and gives chicken food. Clean the roots of the trees and change the soil. Fertilize plants. I also cooperated with my husband. I changed the soil of the flower plants and planted new plants.

20240521.jpg
20240521.jpg20240521.jpg20240521.jpg

Even so, I came down and started cooking at noon. By then my daughters have swept the house And deleted the house. Today school is closed so my girls helped me with work. I finished cooking for lunch and cleaned the house again. Then I took a bath. Then I performed Zohar prayer. Then at noon we all had lunch together. Then I sat and talked for a while and watched TV.


Around three in the afternoon. I went to the polling station to vote. After voting, I came home and offered Asr prayers. Then I went to the roof and watered the trees and sat on my daughter's swing and enjoyed the nature for a while. As the evening approached, I came home. I came home and prayed the Maghrib prayer. Then I had tea.

20240521.jpg
20240521.jpg

My younger sister is coming to our house around 7:30 in the evening. I gave him tea and breakfast and talked. Then I cooked fried eggs for dinner at night. When my sister's husband came to our house, we had dinner together. Around eleven thirty my younger sister went home with her husband. Then I washed the food plates and kept them clean. By that time it was midnight. After that, I prayed Isha prayer. Then I swept the bed. Then I came to bed with mosquito net and slept. I am doing a lot of work today. So very tired. This was my whole day's work.

Achievement 1 || My Introduction in Steemit || 18/05/2024

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @suboohi

Note:

Wow! That is so nice sister

Loading...

Remember to take some time to rest and recharge after such a full day.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66