Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC) WK14:#1: Neglect in families, effects on kids

Steemain Friends,
How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today, I will write about a beautiful engagement challenge from the Steem Kids & Parents community. The theme of the engagement challenge is Steemit Engagement Challenge (SEC)-w14s1- Neglects in families, the effects on kids. I like to write about children. This community represents children's writing. A very good initiative. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading - 2023-11-27T143428.192.png
Design By Canva


👉What does neglect of responsibilities mean in a family🙇?

Neglecting one's family responsibilities is a serious crime. A family is destroyed due to neglect of duty. Negligence can be either male or female. The lives of innocent boys and girls are endangered due to neglect of duty.

I think neglecting a family responsibility means not meeting the needs of a family. Failure to meet certain basic needs of a family is called neglect of family responsibilities. Neglect of duty can be done by a man or a woman.

20230929_224039.jpg
My Happy Family

Neglect of family responsibilities occurs for various reasons. Divorce of husband and wife, death of a working family member, economic crisis, and family strife can lead to neglect of children's responsibilities in a family. Social degradation and often neglect of family responsibilities.


👉Have you been neglected or seen anyone neglected? What are the effects on the kids

No, I was not neglected. My parents did their duty properly when I was young. I can say lucky in this regard. I am carrying out the duties of my son and daughter in the way shown by my parents.

I have seen many changes due to neglect of family responsibilities..png
Design By Canva

I have seen neglect of many family responsibilities. I have seen many changes due to neglect of family responsibilities. I want to show as an example, there is a Bangladeshi channel on YouTube channel. The channel's name is "Apan Thikana."Youtube Link In this channel, you will see children lost in childhood are returned. By watching the videos, you can understand that most of the missing children are due to neglect of family responsibilities. I watch every show and learn from neglectful families.


👉Your advice to parents who neglect their responsibilities towards their kids.

My advice to parents of neglected families is, don't ruin the lives of innocent children. Children will not be able to lead a healthy life in the world because of your little mistakes. You take care of your children. Meet the basic needs of children. Do not let the problems between the husband and wife fall on the children. Live a healthy life by fulfilling family responsibilities.

I would like to tell the parents that if children are neglected at an early age, they will have problems in their intellectual development. If children create a beautiful environment, they will give a beautiful world in the future. So give them a chance at a young age to grow up and build a beautiful world.


👉Your advice to the kids who are neglected

My advice to neglected children is that everyone in the world is neglected in one way or another. Some are neglected due to a lack of parents and some are neglected by parents. God is responsible for every human being. Neglected children should take responsibility for our country and society. Neglected children will end up in the world of begging and crime.


Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@solaymann
3@shahid76
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  

Hola amigo

Es verdad la falta de responsabilidad en la familia no debe permitirse porque es algo muy importante y los hijos que sufren esta falta de responsabilidad crece con traumas y problemas emocionales como baja autoestima y terminan metidos en vicios o muchos problemas.

Qué bueno que tú fuiste bien cuidado y no tuviste que experimentar los efectos del abandono hoy por hoy eres un buen padre de familia porque como no te descuidaron tus padres ahora tú eres un hombre responsable que también atiende a su familia.

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

You said well, neglect of duty in not being able to meet the needs of the family. And I also see this program of Kibrea as my address. Many people get their family back through this ceremony. Best wishes to you dear brother.

 10 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Es bastante duro cuando los padres no pueden cubrir las necesidades básicas de sus hijos y, partiendo de esto es donde pienso que, antes de tener un hijo, debemos garantizar que tenemos lo elemental para ofrecerles porque, tener hijos implica una serie de compromisos muy amplios y, es injusto traerlos a este mundo para que pasen limitaciones.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

It is true that your friend said that neglecting responsibility towards children is a serious crime and should be punishable.

I am glad to know that your parents have treated you well according to their responsibilities.

Greetings success my brother 👏

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66