**SEC17 WK:#4: the effects of economic hardships on families **

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 04 of the Steem Kids & Parents Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The subject is called SEC-S17W4: the effects of economic hardships on families. I hope you all enjoy writing about the impact of financial hardship on my family.

SEC-S17W4 (1).png
Design By CanvaPixabay

Each family ends the month within a certain pattern. My family prepares a specific financial chart for each month. Because I get a certain amount of salary every month. My fixed salary and family expenses are almost equal. Sometimes, the family expenses become more than the monthly salary.

image.png
Pixabay

Corona pandemic and war in different countries of the world has affected the economy of our country. The negative impact of the poor economy of the country is on the economy of our family. Due to the war in different countries of the world, the price of fuel oil has increased. As a result, the transportation cost of our country has increased. The electricity bill of our country has increased. As a result, starting from house rent, the price of daily goods has increased. As the cost of everything has gone up, my family's expenses have gone up. But my monthly salary did not increase by that amount.

My family expenses are increasing day by day. My daughter's school and coaching expenses are increasing every year. My two children, so their expenses are increasing day by day. Prices of various types of children's food have increased. All in all, my family expenses are more than my salary.

image.png
pixabay

I have certain common monthly expenses. For example, children's school fees, food expenses, purchases of daily household items, and house rent are common monthly expenses. Some money is spent on entertainment for the family, and family treatment costs a certain amount of money. At the end of every month, I have to go through financial strain.

But I think the expenditure sector is created based on the income of each family. He spends as much as he earns. I calculate my family expenses based on my income. I get a raise once every year, but my daily expenses increase several times more than my salary increase. So, at the end of the month, I have to go through financial stress.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Same condition with me, sometimes family expenses become high compare to what we earn per month. I am father of daughter and in next year, I will have to get admission in school and I understand your situation, it is very hard to deal with education expenses even you have 2 child. School fees, other expenses, coaching fees and various expenses may kill your budget plan and there is only one solution that work more and earn more. But people are ready to work but they don't know right path to work, that is main problem. Like we are working on Steemit but many people who are still unaware about Steemit.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @jyotithelight



@mahadisalim

You have rightly said that the expenses are increasing day by day and one salary does not cover the house. It happens and the expenses are not running at all, then what you have said is absolutely right, then due to Corona, the economic conditions have had a very bad effect because the prices of oil and everything have gone up and the salary Yes, she is so much and things have become expensive due to which the expenses are not being met and your daughter goes to school and also goes to coaching, so I have an idea of how much your expenses will be because today. Education has also become very expensive or schools and colleges are asking very high fees and they cannot afford people and the government is sitting completely silent and not taking any steps about it.

Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 5 months ago 

As you indicated, global activities are the primary cause of this awful economic situation. This impacted not only third-world countries, but also European countries. Good luck with the contest.

 5 months ago 

The economy meltdown usually has adverse effects on family. My Country for instance, the prices of things keeps on going up everyday, sometimes prices of goods change up to three times in a day but we hope for the best, I believe that this is a phase that would definitely pass one day.

Greetings,
This economic meltdown has made the one of some workers useless before the sight of billings. This is because the billings weighs more than the income.
How can an employee spend 70% of his or her income on Transportation. At this point, what will that individual have to survive? I hope this issue should be looked into thoroughly. Good luck on your entry.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



Thank You Dear Ma'am....

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

I am yet to read a post without this economic effect. This shows that most countries are facing similar effects maybe on a different scale. We have to be intentional about this and ensure that we plan around this and remain afloat. In all, we have to survive through all these low moments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60231.53
ETH 2321.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51