SEC17 WK:#3: large and small families, likes and dislikes

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in Week 03 of the Steem Kids & Parents Community Engagement Challenge Session 17. This week's engagement challenge contest has been organized with a very beautiful topic. The topic is called SEC-S17W3: large and small families, likes and dislikes. I hope everyone will like my writing.

SEC-S17W3.png
Design By Canva

I like a big family. Although my family is small. I want to talk about my paternal family. My parents and I are two brothers. There are four members of my family. My paternal family is small. I have to face many problems due to my small family. So I don't like small families.

We are two brothers. I have no sister. So, I saw in my childhood that my mother worked hard. If we had a girl child in our family, my mother would have been helped a lot. Still, we two brothers help my mother a lot. My mother's suffering would have been less if we had more family members and a daughter.

IMG20240225200718.jpg
This is my small family

My parents live alone in the village house, and my two brothers live outside the village for work. My parents would not have lived alone in the village if they had more than two children. In old age, everyone likes to live together, but as my family members are few, my parents have to stay alone in the village house.

After I got married, now I have a family. But my family number is four. Me, my wife and one son and one daughter. I want to have many children. Due to various problems I am not able to have more than two children. My wife had two children by cesarean. So, I am afraid to have a third child. But I like to have more than two children.

image.png
Pixabay

Having more than two children has some disadvantages. Still, I prefer to have more children. My grandfather has eight sons and seven daughters. Sometimes, there is little trouble between the boys. Since he has more children, all his sons stand by the grandfather when he is in danger. But having more children is best.

Back in the day, most of the people in our grandfather or grandfather's previous lineage had more children. People did not use birth control then. As the population of our country is increasing day by day, the government started advising people to use birth control. More people live per square kilometer in our country, so more children are in fewer families in our country. Everyone is content with one or two children. But I prefer to have more children.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@memamun
2@shahariar1
3@hasina78

Steemit.com.png

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Hi, I'm sure you will be happy with the children you currently have, very risky as you mention your wife getting pregnant again. Every culture is different, I understand that there the woman is dedicated to household chores, as a child perhaps you felt pressured or overwhelmed with tasks and if you had had more brothers or sisters it would be different as I understand but in my humble opinion everything was a great learning experience and you as children should be aware of your parents.

The important thing is that now you are not only a child, you are a parent and you must protect your own children, be as good as your parents or surpass them. Blessings, nice to know a little more about you.

 last month 
MOD's Observations/suggestions

Thank you for participating in the Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 17 in the Steem Kids and Parents Community.

@mahadisalim, you have written well on the topic large & small families, likes and dislikes. You like a large family but unfortunately you don't have one due to some circumstances beyond your control. I wish you success in this contest my friend.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
AI Free
#Burnsteem25
Score (quality/rules)9/10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67579.79
ETH 3758.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55