SEC-S14W4: Shared Happiness is the best!

Steemian Friends,
Today, I will participate in a beautiful engagement contest from the Steem Kids & Parents community. The topic of the engagement contest is SEC14 WK:#4: Shared happiness is the best. Happiness is God-given. I hope you all are fine writing about my happiness.

Add a heading (13).png
Design By Canva


👉What is the reason for your happiness and who do you plan to share your happiness with

The reason for my happiness is my family. My happiness is with my parents, younger brother, wife, and son and daughter. I feel happy when I come home from work all day and see my parents and children. Family happiness is the best happiness in a person's life. Happiness in my life means a happy family.

20231124_225710.jpg
My Happiness Family

I share my happiness with my family. My family shares both my happiness and sadness. Every person has certain close people. Share happiness with them. My family is the people with whom I share my happiness.

I am sharing my happiness with all my Steemian friends by writing after joining the Steemit platform. Share my happiness and sadness with everyone by writing my diary game.


👉When will you share your happiness and with which simple meal

Yes, I will share happiness by sharing my happiness. I will share my happiness with my family. My well-wishers will share my happiness. You can't see happiness. Happiness is an expression of feeling.

Yes, I will share happiness with everyone by sharing food. Share happiness with my family and all Steemian friends by sharing food. Happiness is something that feels better when shared from the heart.

image.png
Pixabay


👉Is it true that shared happiness is the best, why or why not

Shared happiness is the best. I think sharing happiness increases the joy of that happiness. Sharing happiness brings satisfaction. Happiness means achieving something. Happiness will increase when everyone knows that achievement. If happiness is kept inside the mind, it often causes harm. Manifesting happiness in people brings satisfaction. When I achieve something, I feel relieved to share it with others.

Happiness.png
Design By Canva

Bonding is better when happiness is shared. Sharing happiness improves relationships with each other. Sharing happiness makes some people jealous. People can't tolerate the good of others. If one is happy, he finds ways to make him unhappy. This is the only drawback of sharing happiness.


👉Your advice to all about shared happiness

My advice to everyone about shared happiness:

  • Sharing happiness brings peace. Sharing happiness reduces emotions. People with happiness and sadness.

  • Do not share happiness with reprehensible people. Because he can't stand your happiness. will harm you.

  • Share happiness with people who share your sorrows.

  • Don't try to keep happiness inside. If you express happiness, then your mind will be good.

Blue line.png

SL No.My Invited Steemit Friends
1@josepha
2@shahariar1
3@shahid76
Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @lirvic



Loading...

Hello dear brother! actually our life whole efforts are for our family happiness.Your happiness with family shines always. It is heart touching to read about that the source of happiness for you are parents, wife, and children . Family truly is a the only way of the best happiness. Best wishes for you

 7 months ago 
Dear @mahadisalim, Greetings..

Your heartfelt reflection on family as the source of happiness resonates deeply.And I'm truely agree with the same perception. It's also inspiring how you share your joy through writing and communal meals, fostering connections on Steemit. The belief in shared happiness amplifying joy is a powerful message, even as you acknowledge potential challenges. Your advice on discerning sharing recipients adds wisdom. Wishing your journey be filled with continued familial bliss and positive Steemit experiences. Cheers to the warmth you bring to your loved ones and the broader community.

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo, mi razón de felicidad también es mi familia. Tenerlos a mi lado, y que estén saludables y felices es más que suficiente para mi. Compartir la felicidad con ellos es una gran bendición. Éxitos en el concurso, bendiciones!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45