"SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness"

SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness

Assalamu Alaikum
My steemit id name is @mahadisalim.
I am from Bangladesh.

How are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in an engagement challenge for the Steem Kids & Parents community. The name of the engagement challenge is SEC-S11W2-My life as a parent or kid and joys and sadness. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Add a heading (11).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-01
As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had lasting joy.

received_1848388155282309.jpeg

We are two brothers. There are four members in our family, including my parents. I have no sister. Our family lacked a daughter. Being the eldest child in the family, my family got me married as soon as I completed my electrical engineering. The time was 2013. In May 2014, a daughter was born in my family. The joy of that day still lives on in our extended family. She is the only daughter in our family, so she is the center of everyone's love. I am truly grateful to God for giving me a daughter. Now I have a daughter and a son. I am happy with my family now.I thank God for my daughter. I am very happy to have a daughter. My daughter now studies in class three. My whole family is very happy to have him. I have selected the birth of my daughter as the happiest of my life.

received_508237876987463.jpeg

IMG_20190622_184404.jpg

20230224_174656 (2).jpg

20230224_174549.jpg

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-02
What have you done to ensure that this joy continues in your life and in the life of those around you?

I spent time with family to hold on to the joy of my time. I have made my family a happy family. Stay away from family troubles. I have shown my family as a model to the people around me. If the family is happy, peace will return to the society. I help people in danger around me. Stand next to sick people. I economically helped the poor among people around me. I have stood by my relatives in danger. I arranged for the treatment of the sick in my neighborhood and among my relatives.

I Helped People..png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-03
As a parent or a kid, tell us about a period when you had sadness.

A sad fact from my childhood: I was a very weak student in my childhood. There were some family problems in my family. On the one hand, I am a weak student, and on the other hand, due to family problems, I could not concentrate on my studies. I had a very sad time. I think every parent should stay away from family feuds in front of young children. Young children then develop mental problems. Children's beautiful lives are ruined. The same happened to me. I later moved to the school hostel to avoid this problem. The period of family conflict has caused me a lot of pain.

Untitled design (7).png
Design By Canva

Blue line.png

Contest Tips-04
What have you done to ensure that the period of sadness doesn't show up again in your life?

I have kept my family free from family strife so that the time of sorrow does not come in my life. I am giving my children a beautiful world. I have kept my children away from grief by learning from my childhood events. I didn't get good schooling when I was young, but I am sending my son and daughter to a good school. I never let my children understand family sorrow. I am doing a good job of taking care of my children to meet all their needs. I don't let them understand that I am suffering. I think young children should be kept away from family conflicts because their tender minds will be spoiled, and their future life will be bad.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @bela90, @alegnita, and @drhira.

image.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected Got Upvote %
By: Urdu Community cruated by @yousafharoonkhan


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.55
ETH 2676.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91