SEC | S11W4-""""more freedom""""

Add a heading (28).png
Design By Cnva

Steemit friends, how are you all? I hope you are all well by God's grace. I am also fine by the grace of God. Today I will participate in an engagement challenge for the Steem Kids & Parents community. The engagement challenge is called SEC S11W4- More Freedom. I hope everyone will like my writing.

Freedom is essential for children. I understand from my personal life. I was not given freedom as a child. Because of which, it had an adverse effect on me as a child. I gained my independence by going into college life. I was not allowed to leave the house. Not in my opinion, it was all in the decision of my parents. So I want to study from the school hostel. Later I went to college, and I made my own life, but it was too late. So I want to say from my life experience that children need freedom very much.

Contest tips-1
What do you understand to be freedom as a parents or kid?

Add a heading (29).png
Design By Canva

Freedom as parents and children:
Every human being needs freedom in life. I think every parent should give freedom to their children. By independence of parents and children, I mean giving primacy to the child's own opinion. Do not impose anything on the child. Support the child when he does a good job. Encourage children to work.

Contest tips-2
What can make you to grant more freedom to your kids or what can you do to earn more freedom?

I have not been independent since childhood. My family did not give me freedom. I can't say no if I want to do any work. So I encourage my kids to do whatever they want as independence. I will not impose reading on them. I will help children develop their intelligence by giving them freedom.

Contest tips-3
Advantages and disadvantages of freedom both to parents and kids

Add a heading (31).png
Design By Canva

Benefits of freedom for parents and children:

  • Freedom brings out the inner wisdom of every person.

  • If children are given freedom, they can develop knowledge and discover new things.

  • Parents and children can achieve their personal goals if they have freedom.

  • Children can do well in sports and institutionally if they have freedom.

Contest tips-4
What can cause one to lose the freedom he or she has?

Technology.png
Design By Canva

Reasons for losing one's freedom:

  • One can lose freedom if faith is lost.

  • If there is no success in any work, there is a possibility of losing freedom.

  • If people's dependence on people decreases, there is a possibility of a loss of independence.

  • If there is no ability to work, there is a possibility of a loss of independence.

  • If there is no full trust, there is a possibility of losing freedom.

  • Children will likely lose independence if they are overly active and inattentive.

  • After getting freedom, if it cannot be observed properly, then there is a possibility of losing freedom.

Contest tips-5
Why is freedom necessary?

Need for independence:

Job performance increases when independence is obtained. Children's intelligence develops when they get freedom. A person's inner talent can be verified if freedom is obtained. I have personally seen that because I was not given freedom at a young age, a kind of stubbornness worked in me, and I could not reach my goals. I've always said let me move my way. I realize now that I could have studied better if I had freedom. I think giving kids freedom makes a structural change in their lives.

Blue line.png

Thank you for reading my post, and I am leaving today. Allah Hafez.
I invite three friends @shahid76, @hasina78, and @ismotara.

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Dear,
mahadisalim vai, thank you very much for inviting me to the engagement challenge. I will try to participate there.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59893.00
ETH 2414.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43