The diary Game || Betterlife || Enjoyable Moments with office staff || 10-Jun-2024

Hello Friends
I am @mahabubcmt8
I am from #bangladesh

How are you all Hope everyone is well. I am also fine by the grace of God. Currently it is very hot. Overheated people's lives are becoming boring. even in this heat we have to do office and today I am going to release diary game on this hot day 10 June 2024.

Morning Time


I woke up in the morning, had breakfast and left for office. I left for office at around nine o'clock and reached office around ten o'clock. Our office hours are from 10 am to 6 pm. Then go to the office and take some rest and work. After some time the office arranges a light tea-breakfast and there we sit together and have tea and talk together and take pictures and work like that until one in the afternoon and at one o'clock we have lunch and before lunch we don't have Zohar prayer.

Afternoon Time

444791025_1430902504457647_8362664689591214985_n.jpg


In the afternoon, I was taking a little rest in the middle of work. In our office, printing is done with mobile printers. Usually, the software is printed in voice with these mobile printers and I was busy taking some pictures with it.

At Night

Back home from office at night around nine o'clock finish dinner and have some rest and to take this rest I spend some time on steamyk this time I was busy with today's game release then I fell asleep around eleven o'clock. And that was all my activities today. I like today very much. I pray to everyone that I can stay healthy in this summer. And my prayers for everyone

Photo Taken with Redmi 9A

Thanks everyone for reading the post. So friends comment how you like this diary game of mine today. Will see any new diary game

💔Thank you all💔

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations!


Your post has been upvoted by our Steem4Professionals community curation account @hive-117276. Subscribe to our Steem4Professionals Community & start your journey by sharing your professional activities and participate in all the amazing ongoing contests.


Here are some ongoing contests JOIN QUICKLY. 👉Contest : World Environment Day -( Restore land & prevent desertification.),Contest || Week-2 || Share a small business idea for new entrepreneurs.), 👉Contest Alert. Overcoming conflict at my workplace.,

GIF_20240319_083439_879.gif

Join Steem4Professionals Community

I invite you all to support @pennsif & @pennsif.witness to grow across platforms through strong communication at all levels and targeted high-yield development with available resources.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56373.71
ETH 2972.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12