STEEMKIDS LESSON || INTRODUCTION TO PHYSICS|| ASSIGNMENT POST BY MADILYN02|| 10% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

20211202_213322.jpg

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Hello dear steemkids and physics teacher @gentlesun. Today I write my assignment on the physics course that was provided.
Though I'm not very much in love with science but I still decided to attempt the assignment but I must say I enjoyed the lecture.
The answers to the assignment questions can be seen below:

🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀

Question 1

What is Physics?

Definition of physics

Physics is one of the three branches of science, chemistry, biology, physics and also a pure science subject.
It is the study of of the nature or behavior of of energy and matter. Physics has to do with every thing about matter, it's constituents, it's nature and behavior and the laws behind it.

Question 2

Mention the two concepts of physics and explain them?

The two concepts of physics

Theorical

This has to do with the vocal aspect of the subject. In this, no experiment is carried out. Ideas are only taught theorically. The experimental aspect of physics must be used in order to prove this statements right or to disprove it.

Experimental

This has to do with the practical aspect of the subject.
On the experimental, tools are used to conduct tests on a particular physical phenomenal so as to arrive at an answer.
Experiments are carried out to either approve or disprove a theory. The theorical aspect .akes things easier and more real to a student because he'll get to know how what he's learning applies in real life.

Question 3

Mention the 3 career path in physics that you know?

There are so many career paths in physics. A student who said studies physics have a lot of careers to choose from. Below are just three of them:

  • Metallurgist
  • Geophysicist
  • Astronomy

There are a long list of other careers in steemit but I'm sticking to the assignment rules.

THank you so much everyone and many thanks to the teacher for breaking down the lecture so it won't be intimidating for the kids.
I also like to invite others to join in the assignment. @fortwis09 (sorry that I always mention you😀), @chimeroselam and @wizzyboy3.

Thanks to:

@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀🌀

82f2374edac02f60f619beee87b2035acb9907d539af421bf8a4b02af8811b58.0.gif

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

It's good to know you are learning. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

This is bigger than me

Hahaha, I know but you can just read through to get the idea of it

 3 years ago 

Ok I will do that

You are truly doing well, it's good to know. Your brain is too hot in mathematics ooo. I commend you a lot. Keep up the good work.

 3 years ago 

Wow, I should really learn from you, please teach me,??,😭🙏😭🤓🤭

Learn from the teacher dear, I only attempted the homework, we don't know if it's correct yet 😌

 3 years ago 

I know just bluffing

Wow, i know this community is really helping you in your studies.

Keep learning as it has no end

 3 years ago 

@madilyn02, classwork was correct. Thanks for participating, it shows that you an active member of this community. Keep on participating as they will be more class work in the next topic

 3 years ago 

This is lovely, you've defined physics correctly;

the study of of the nature or behavior of of energy and matter.

You've also mentioned the concepts of physics. I enjoyed reading your write up,keep it up.

Thank you very much. I'm also happy with this improvement.ill keep doing better in the future

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

You are really a good student in physics
Go pro

Thanks dear. I just tried put the lesson, I'm not good in the subject right from school

 3 years ago 

Oh my! It's not easy at all in higher classes

Right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34