SteemKids Contest -The Voice Steemkids: "greatest love of all" by @madilyn02"

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Hello dear friends. I'm so excited that I could participate in this beautiful contest.
I felt delighted because I got the chance to present one of my favorite songs.

Today I'm going to present to you a song that builds confidence in children. A song that helps us to see the value of kids.
This beautiful song is entitled Greatest live of all


The Greatest love of all was written originally by Micheal Masser.
This song was then popularized by Whitney Houston, a popular American singer.


This song reflects Whitney Houston's life experience. She learnt to depend on her talent when she was growing up.
The song is dedicated to children around the world.
The kids today are the future generations and future leasers. They must be taught how to be better leaders. They must be taught self-confidence. Kids need to believe in their talents and that they can achieve their dreams. This is the greatest love of all, being confident in ourselves.

Every piece in this sings lyrics means a lot to me. It touches my heart and creates deep feelings of emotion.
The song builds confidence in me and helps me to know that I can acquire this greatest love of all.

Below are the beautiful lyrics of this dear song:

[Verse 1]
I believe the children are our future
Teach them well and let them lead the way
Show them all the beauty they possess inside
Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
Let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be
Everybody's searching for a hero
People need someone to look up to
I never found anyone who fulfilled my needs
A lonely place to be
And so I learned to depend on me

[Pre-Chorus]
I decided long ago
Never to walk in anyone's shadows
If I fail, if I succeed
At least I'll live as I believe
No matter what they take from me
They can't take away my dignity

[Chorus]
Because the greatest love of all
Is happening to me
I found the greatest love of all
Inside of me
The greatest love of all
Is easy to achieve
Learning to love yourself
It is the greatest love of all

[Verse 2]
I believe the children are our future
Teach them well and let them lead the way
Show them all the beauty they possess inside
Give them a sense of pride to make it easier
Let the children's laughter remind us how we used to be

[Pre-Chorus]
I decided long ago, never to walk in anyone's shadows
If I fail, if I succeed
At least I'll live as I believe
No matter what they take from me
They can't take away my dignity

[Chorus]
Because the greatest love of all
Is happening to me
I found the greatest love of all
Inside of me
The greatest love of all
Is easy to achieve
Learning to love yourself
It is the greatest love of all

[Outro]
And if, by chance, that special place
That you've been dreaming of
Leads you to a lonely place
Find your strength in love

We can all find strength in love. Learn to have love for ourselves. And to before confident in ourselves.
This song is dedicated to all steemkids in the community.

Thanks so much @steemkidss and @graceleon for organizing this contest.
It has been quite an amazing one.


I invite @valentina2021, @ahbaz,@ironlady001 to participate in the contest

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

7a9ab793b2949ba8fe4d659e5e6ccdf80d1cc986fd76bb63c0b8889b39e1ad3b.0-removebg-preview.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow, this sis a very beautiful piece and your voice sounds really pretty.
Keep ot up dear.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

Thank you so much...I will!
I will continue to share with you quality contents till you are tired

 3 years ago 

Haha, funny you

67356d40f1ee95fa72da0ba9a7aabcfd70b8b779dbf9f16660c6db30aa891b51.0.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks for participating in this contest, and I see that you have a very pretty voice. We hope to hear you sing again.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

Hola princesa gracias por haber participado en este concurso tan hermoso. Que Dios bendiga siempre tu voz para que sigas compartiendo con nosotros. Elegiste un tema hermoso mi niña. Exito.

Thanks so much ma'am. God bless you too.

7e057740ed37293edf8ee11375521fbeb7831607d068e911b59d6b98f060484a.0.png

 3 years ago 

Very Swett. Congrats 🥰🎊

Thank you dear

 3 years ago 

hello @madilyn02 beautiful entry! thanks participated

Thanks so much ma'am. Glad I did.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97