Steemkids contest|| 5 things I love about steemit/by madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220421_163232.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Hello dear friends, it's my delight to be sharing this content with you. This post is my participation in the contest hosted by @steemkidss where we are asked to share 5 things we love about steemit. I invite you to continue reading and see how I express my feelings about steemit.

I joined steemit since April 2021 and since then I've been constantly blogging and observing the platform. I've been able to make many discoveries and also meet new people. There are several things I have come to love about the platform but for the purpose of the contest rules, I will only talk about 5 of them. I invite you to please stay with me and find out how much I have become attached to this dear platform.

5 things I love about steemit

The following are the five things I have come to love about steemit:

Skill development

I love the fact that steemit helps me to develop many skills . It allows me to express my passion and to improve in my writing skills. Apart from writing, I have also improved my reading and making comments.

Uv0VUrAT6FtMQ.gif source

Viewing the posts I made when I was new I the platform and looking at my posts now, I see great improvements and this is all thanks to steemit. Also, reading the posts of others has helped me to understand how things work and thus improve my own writing too.

The engagements

No matter how beautiful a post is, it can be discouraging for me if there are no comments in them. Even if there is no vote, comments are very encouraging. Thankfully in steemit, there are friends who come up to make comments on my posts and that is what has kept me going.

AU4qDdCl9Vncjvt43G (1).gif source

I like reading and meeting people from around the world and learning about their culture and way of life. Thanks to steemit, I have known many users personally and they have also become my special friends.

Creativity

Steemit gives us the opportunity to be more creative with our writeups and other things.
Thinking about new content ls to create, thinking of unique and and interesting topics improves creativity and I'm happy that I have this opportunity.

xUOxeZyHjH7IsswyvS.gif source

Steemit is a platform where everyone feels free to express himself without fear

Reward for learning

I so much appreciate this part because here in my country, we have to pay to receive any kind of training or education, but here in steemit it is completely free.

Y1RNAfill5EwfvAjn7.gif source

I have learnt so many things from here without having to pay a single dime. That is how amazing steemit can be. Africans cannot imagine learning about crypto for free, but it happens here live and direct, haha.

Decentralization

As young people, we have cravings for freedom, and here we have it in steemit. We have our individual accounts that is not controlled by anyone but only us. We are also responsible for growing our own accounts and also assisting others. But of course we all have to play by the rules to succeed in everything.


Steemit is indeed an amazing platform with a lot of fun opportunities for many.

  • It provides empowerment for young ones and old.

  • It gives opportunity to get to know people from around the world

  • Opportunity to learn for free and also earn

  • Privilege to share your ideas and be more creative


Conclusion

If you feel the same way I feel about steemit, Cheers to you!
But if you have doubts about it, I invite you to socialize more. Try to comment, follow people and be more active in creating good contents, doing that will help you see reasons with me on why steemit is so amazing. Just taste and see!

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

I invite the following friends to join and Participate in the contest:

@fortwis09
@chimeroselam
@chukwu10.

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

A well written post young lady!
I can see that you have learned a lot from Steemit.
Tgank you for being a great example to the youth of the world.
I wish you all the best for the competition 🤞🏻

Thank you so much my friend for your nice words. I'm happy that I learn and apply the things I learnt. Happy with your visit 😊

It's true as you said, reading and commenting is very important

It's really true, there are a lot of benefits that come with it, making friends in the platform can depend on the type of comments we make. Thank you for reading my post

 2 years ago 

I am glad you also love engagement and rewards. These things are motivations to me too and to a lot of people. Thanks for joining the contest. I wish you success

Thank you for wishing me success. Yes steemit is great in the aspect of reward and engagement

 2 years ago 

Your post is marvelous ☺️☺️ as always
The best thing you share near to heart ❤️ is reword forlearning and improve creativity
Good luck deat

Thanks friend for your nice words. Yes I love those aspects of steemit.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing what you love about this amazing platform with us all. It's true that steem brings out the creativity in you with the amazing contests and also communities.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Yes ma'am, steemit is great in those aspects. Thank you for reading my post

It's lovely how you live this things in steemit. More grease dear

Thank you my friend

 2 years ago 

very extraordinary things for your interest in steemit. hopefully this steemit continues to exist and is growing over time

Yes, it is our wish that steemit continues growing and we also grow alongside it. Thank you for stopping by to read my post

Hola amiga madilyn en lo personal me agradan mucho las razones que pusiste para amar steemit, me encanto tu post, saludos 🤗

I'm very much happy that you liked it my dear 😊. Thank you for visiting

 2 years ago 

Muy cierto me gusto mucho donde dices que steemit brinda empoderamiento a jóvenes y mayores. Steem no tiene límites de edad al contrario ha sido un nacimiento para muchos y una nueva oportunidad, esto me encanta de steemit gracias por tu hermosa publicación 😍

Yes friend, steemit is an amazing platform with a lot of things to benefit from. Thank you for your visit to my publication 😊.

Greetings!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67