You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (4 to 6/03/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, how are you guys doing? I hope well...😊. Well I'm back again to give you a second update on my weekend activities. The day is still going well so far and I hope to enjoy the rest of it. Here it's already 12:30 pm and we just concluded with having bible discussion with some friends and relatives after having our meeting.
Below are some pictures we took after the meeting.
IMG_20220305_084312_947.jpg

IMG_20220305_084207_311.jpg

Now we are getting ready to do some laundry and many other things. I will keep updating you today. Please stay tuned and keep enjoying your day....

I invite @bossj23, @caleb-marvel, @shulamite10 to participate in the weekend contest

Sort:  

Hello dear @madilyn02

Thanks for remembering me oooh, I do appreciate you my dear... 💐💐💐💐💐

Hahah, it's been a while. Thanks for your appreciation

Hola hermana. Que bueno que tuvieron las consideraciones bíblicas, y espero que la ropa les halla quedado muy limpia saludos y bendiciones.

Hello my beautiful sister, thank you so much. Yes the clothes were washed clean later in the day. Greetings dear

 2 years ago 

Wow,you both are really looking amazing.

Have a nice day my friends.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44