You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!! (4 to 6/03/2022) || 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends, good morning to you all. Here I am giving you a live report from my country Nigeria. Here it is 10:30 am. And the day has already begun. ThIs morning I woke up very early in the morning to make my first post for the day where I shared my opinion about our beautiful community, steemkids, Below i share the post link for you to read:
http://steemit.com/@madilyn02/steemkids-community-feedback-contest-rating-steemkids
my cousin and I already prepared breakfast for everyone to eat. We served the food to everyone and we all enjoyed the meal.

IMG_20220305_073837_626.jpg

IMG_20220305_081809_739.jpg

We are now preparing for meeting and bible discussion with friends. Stay tuned for more update

Sort:  

Wow.
You have good culinary skills.
Your food is well garnished and balanced in diet.
Don't forget to reserve mine.

Sure friend, you can come home and have yours

Que ricaa se ve esa comida, seguro todo quedó delicioso!

Yes friend, they were. Thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Please! Please! Please!
Don't forget to keep my own as I am at the park coming to uyo.

You never still reach?

Afiyet olsun

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43