You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Golden pen act 1 scene 3 by @fortwis09 10% payout to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

It's very wrong that they had to take Golden's pen aways from her. I can imagine how sad she must have felt and no wonder she composed that sorrowful poem. But you know one thing I appreciate about her? She moved on. She maintained a positive attitude and she didn't become depressed but instead worked hard to take care of herself. She never depended on her past and I learn a great lesson from this.
It's a good news that she was able to get a job in her best friends company, at least this has lightened my face up ๐Ÿ˜„. Also her supermarket which she has built for those years will also keep moving! This is great. She will be really rich I guess in the next episode of the story. Now I cannot even wait for the next scene.

It was nice reading your story my dear sis. Golden is a bright girl and I know that this story will have a happy ending that all of us will be crying out of joy and happiness for Golden and her well wishers. Keep entertaining us here. I love it โ˜บ๏ธ

๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒบ

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you

Welcome:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51