You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food Challengue for Children week#4 || #Club5050 || 10% Set For @Steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi Shulamite, I love your indomie. It's good that you love to accompany your meals with fruits. No wonder you're always looking healthy, wish I can be like you, hahaha.
Don't forget to drop the link to your post in S-kids corner and also joint the interaction there. I will drop the link for you here so you can get there easily:

image.png
S-KIDS CORNER SEASON 3 WEEK 2 BEGINS NOW| WINNERS FOR LAST WEEK HAS BEEN ANNOUNCED|| KIDS SHOULD JOIN THE NEW WEEK'S CONTEST AND HAVE FUN

Bye dear, hope to see you there

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much my bestie for making it easier for me thank you so much I really appreciate.

You're welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56