Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ahh i see many of the friends are not very much active. That's why i mention all of them in one comment so that they can reach the post through comment section

You're doing well friend! It's good that you think of others. Keep it up dear!!!

 3 years ago 

Yes i do think of others. Love having fun with others

That's very nice. I also like having fun with others.
Have you made any recent post?

 3 years ago 

Nope couldn't get time to. I helped my brother setup a steem account

Wow! So your brother finally came into steemit. That's great. What's his username?

 3 years ago 

Yes i helped him setup his account.
His username is @binwaqas

 3 years ago 

I was busy teaching him some basics

That's very good of you. I hope you'll help him get verified in steemkids community and join n the other kids here...?

 3 years ago 

Yes i will need all of you need to help him verify here. His steemit username is @binwaqas

 3 years ago 

Heyy friends

That's very nice. I've seen him around and I also visited his blog. I think he needs to get verified in newcomers community in his first achievement before he can get verified here. That's part of the rules of verification. He can tag his country representative to verify him in newcomers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45