You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illusions || confusions || spend it

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

I wish the world was this way. I wish every possession will last forever. But I also know deep down that it's not possible for all these to remain. So I keep hoping and praying for a long lasting life instead

What can I say? The world doesn't provide lasting possessions so why work so hard for it?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes it isn't lasting. But the momentous happiness is what we want.. that is what matter, live the moment next is not guaranteed

Is it really true that humans need momentous happiness? Rather than the long-lasting? For me I want now and forever.

It's true that for now the next moment is not guaranteed but we always hope for the better

 3 years ago 

When its now it can't be forever...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01