"Kids Dance Party week#1 dancing "Waka Waka" by Shakira 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220113_091632.jpg

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Hello everyone, today I'll show you how I danced to participate in the dance party initiative by @mariajruizb.
It's nice to be able to shake off the negative emotions and keep happy and active.
There are so many benefits to dancing, to me anyhow I'm able to dance I always feel happy afterwards.

Here is my video:

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

The song I chose for this week is entitled Waka Waka sang by Shakira.
This song was dedicated to the 2010 world cup for Africa. The song has become very popular around the world and it keeps replaying each time there is a world cup. I love this song because it sounds really good despite being sang with just a plain guitar and the vocals. I derive so much joy in listening to this song and this is the reason I chose it for today.
It is a tually the first song I had heard from Shakira and that moved me to search for her other songs. In fact I fell in love with this singer, hahaha.

Well I could feel nothing but happiness while recording the video, this is the magic of dancing and listening to good music.
Though I cannot really dance well but I keep improving everyday. I believe it's always good to try and be confident.

I appreciate the developer of this project @mariajruizb for this beautiful initiative. It's been a great pleasure participating and I anticipate my participation for the next week.

I invite the following to participate:
@fortwis09
@wizzyboy3
@favour11

Special mention

@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@graceleon
@chimeroselam

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

7cea6ec172beb887585bfb07f6e73a16eb0886740e046c16ae85ed32aff66bde.0.gif

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Oye que bien bailas amiguita que viva el Waka Waka 💃

Thanks friend, you can also participate you know

My life, what joy I felt when I saw you dance, how beautiful, very fun and dynamic, your dance, my girl, I loved it. Thank you for participating in this initiative that I have brought for all of you, so that you feel happy. tqm

I'm glad you liked it, I felt excited as well for my participation. Thank you again for this Dance initiative.

 2 years ago 

It was the first time for Africa to host world cup. Jubilation was everywhere. O how I love this music and dance then! You just bring back old memories, thanks for sharing and note I really like your dancing. Keep it up!

I'm super super excited that you like the music and the dance. Thank you for your beautiful comment always ma'am. That's the reason no always tag you in my post 🙃🤗

 2 years ago 

I like your dancing steps which matches with the music each step of the way.
I know this music & had danced it before but not like you I, you danced it more than I did

Thanks for sharing your dance with us, you really like Shakira

Oh really! I'm glad you liked it. Will you participate in this week's own?

 2 years ago 

Yes dear, I'll do my best

Hola, que hermoso tu baile princesa...

Hi, thank you so much 🥰🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67710.27
ETH 3812.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55