Drawing of three dolphins|| ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

It feels so good to participate in the drawing contest once again, showcasing our drawing skills and feeling good about what we can achieve.

Dear friends, I hope you're all well, today I'll show you how I made the drawing of three dolphins as part of my participation in the drawing challenge initiated by @ngoenyi.
Drawing dolphins was a bit of a challenge for me but I've learnt to accept challenges however they come.

Here below is what I was able to make up as my participation, the end drawing of my dolphins:

IMG_20220316_225451_769~2.jpg

That is how the drawing turned out to be.
I used the white paper, pencil, eraser and blue color.

After getting out the materials, I started the drawing, since we are to draw three dolphins, I started with the first one:

IMG_20220316_213757_058.jpgIMG_20220316_213915_982.jpg
IMG_20220316_214456_706.jpgIMG_20220316_214459_010.jpg

Soon I completed the first one and started to draw the second and then the last till the three dolphins were complete.

IMG_20220316_220105_876.jpgIMG_20220316_220113_048.jpg

IMG_20220316_220356_745~3.jpg

I wanted to make it look like the dolphins are inside water, and so I made drawings of drops of water surrounding them

IMG_20220316_221625_679~2.jpg

Next I started to apply the colors where necessary. And below is how it turned out to be.

IMG_20220316_223745_230~2.jpg

I decided to include bubbles to the mouth area....and that was all about the drawing.

IMG_20220316_224101_840~2.jpg

Selfie


IMG-20220316-WA0003.jpg


Describe a dolphin

Dolphins are intelligent mammals that live in the marine world. They have smooth and rubbery skin and are usually colored in black, white and gray.
They have two flippers on their sides and also a triangular fin at their back.
From what I've heard and seen in movies, dolphins are very playful and intelligent creatures.

What do you like about a dolphin?

I love dolphins because they are very beautiful. Also I love how playful they are and seing them jump in the river is very much exciting.

Also l, their intelligence is quite amazing!

Have you seen one before? If yes, where?

I haven't been oportuned to see a dolphin in real life, but hopefully one day I will see it. But I've seen them in movies and shows and from tell I can tell they are excellent mammals.

Are they important to man?

I think every animal is important to Man in one way or another.
Their have been cases where dolphins have saved the lives of humans who were about to drown.

Have you become a steemit dolphin? How many steemit dolphins are you? If you have not become one already, how are you planning to become one?

Becoming a dolphin in steemit is a goal I have been eagerly pursuing, I haven't gotten there yet but I believe it will not be late until I get there.

I plan on achieving this goal by making posts regularly so as to claim everyday to power up. I have consistently done power ups on my account so as to get ever closer to the goal of becoming dolphin in steemit and I'm counting on the support of my dear friends and curators for this to be possible.

๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

I invite the following friends to join in the contest:
@thecougar
@chukwu10
@wizzyboy3
@elyayo

It's been nice sharing this content with you friends today, I hope you like it and I will keep improving my drawing skills as time passes by. Thank you for being here to see my post.

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Excelente tu dibujo amiga te deseo exitos... ๐Ÿฅฐ

Thanks l, I appreciate ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

This is really lovely. I must commend your drawing skill. I wish I can draw like this, lol. Thank you for this beautiful art.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes

Thank you too ma'am, your nice commendation is very much appreciated ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi, @madilyn02,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you for your support

ย 2 years agoย 

Your dolphins are cute. You have drawn so well and it looks as real dolphins. Keep up the efforts. I wish you success

Thank you so much, happy that you liked the drawing

The drawing is fantastic and the steps are arranged sequentially, I wish you all the best in the contest dear.

Thanks for the good wish and nice commendation

ย 2 years agoย 

Very clearly and neatly you draw dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ, simple but eye catching your drawing ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Good luck for participation.

Hi friend, thank you so much for liking it

ย 2 years agoย 

Hi! Nice drawing, the water drops give it a cool touch.

Good luck in the contest!

Thank you my friend, glad to see your comment

ย 2 years agoย 

Those dolphins are three happy looking dolphins.๐Ÿ˜Š
Keep on drawing, keep on posting, keep on commenting and keep on up voting and soon you will be that dolphin you want to be .

Thank you ma'am, everything you mentioned is what I must do to become the desired dolphin. I hope to become a happy one too ๐Ÿ˜Š

ย 2 years agoย 

Just keep on with what you are doing and you will!

Thanks for the encouragement ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70