Dance party for steemkids-----W/9 by madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello, greetings to all of you dear friends and members of he community. I want to believe hat you are all doing great today.

Well, it's another day for me to participate in the dance party iniative by @mariajruizb and I'm happy to be making this post today, I missed it last week because one thing that led to another.

Today, I will tell you about the song I danced for this purpose and as well show you the video. Let me start by sharing the video, please watch below:

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉

I do hope you liked the video, now I will talk about the song.

The song that I danced with my cousin @fortwis09 is entitled, "All I can give"

Part of the lyrics says, "Jehovah, I will love you and give you all I can give" so the song talks about promising God to give him our all. As christians we value devotion to God more than anything and so this song speaks our heart. We love it so much and today I chose to dance it here.

Thank you for viewing it today, I'm happy to have recorded the video today and I want to invite all the kids in the community to come and participate. I mention the following to participate:

@geoscary21
@ibtisamwaqas
@bossj23
@chukwu10
@laboticadenicole

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow you are really improving in your dance steps o this is lovely. Keep it up

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

Shake it… shake it.. You got me wanting to dance and celebrate with you. I also love the song.

Thank you, I'm happy that you like it.

That's so beautiful, thank you for participating my dear @madilyn02. I loved the theme you chose, they also did a very nice choreography. Remember to add your entry to the promotion post. kisses at two 😘😘🥳🥳🥳🥳👏👏👏👏👏👏👏🎶🎵💝

Very happy that you like it, thank you so much, I'll add it now to the post

 2 years ago 

I really love the dance steps and I will try to post mine today.

Ok dear, I'm glad you like it, I'll wait to see your entry soon.

Esta canción me encanta , gracias por compartirla, parece que estoy viendo parte de los programas mensuales de nuestra organización , saludos y bendiciones hermanita.

Glad you love it sister 🥰, Jehovah always warms our hearts with these songs. Blessings to you too my dear

 2 years ago 

Cada semana nos nuestras tus lindo movimiento y bellas canciones gracias por tu invitación pronto presentaré mi entrada besos desde Venezuela

Thank you little friend, I hope to see your beautiful entry soon 🤗

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Totalmente hermoso, me encantó y me encanto la letra. "Jehová te dare todo" siempre disponibles para Dios gracias por mostrarnos tu gran talento.

Very much glad you loved it. Thank you for stopping by my three posts today 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54