DANCE PARTY FOR STEEMKIDS BY MADILYN02|| 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

¡Saludos! Greetings to you all!

It is with heart full of happiness that I present this post to you today.
This post is my participation in the dance party for steemkidss that was initiated in the community. I thank @mariajruizb for this initiative she brought to is.

Today I present to you the dance I did with my little cousin. It is and energetic dance for a music sang by Nigerian twin singers named P-square.

First I will show you the video below and then later tell you about the music.

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖

I hope you liked the dance 🙈🙈. Thanks for watching....🥰

The music is entitled, "PERSONALLY". It was sang by the Nigerian twin singers, P-square in honour of the king of pop, "Michael Jackson" after his death.
It's a tribute to Michael Jackson whom inspired them to sing l, dance and write songs. In the song, they conveyed the message that Michael Jackson lives on and continues to inspire them Personally.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱

I'm glad that you read this post today. It was my delight to bring it to you today...thank you so much for going through it...see you soon 🤗

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@mariajruizb
@graceleon
@goodybest
@steemkidss

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

855a082ca55ee5bf5d4446f375eb2d492aad74f516be92c0ba763f781983ace0.0.gif

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in this contest and I might try to join.

That's great to hear, I aLso hope you can participate in it soon

 2 years ago 

REMARKS;

Wow what a nice dance steps by you people,you are really improving in your dance steps wow thank to this contest and the organiser, I wish you success

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick

Thank you so much, I'm also happy for the dance

Hola mi bella este baile estuvo muy bueno, me encanta ver cómo te divertiste con tu prima, el ritmo es contagioso y también me gustó saber que fué inspirada em Michael Jackson. ¡Bravoooooo! Gracias por participar.

Plagio : No
Steemexclusive :Si
Beneficiario : Si
Delegación : Si
Estatus : club5050
Bot voto : No

Yes, the song was sang as a tribute to him after his death. The musicians danced in the style of Michael Jackson whom they say inspired them.
Thank you for your comment, I enjoyed my participation

Que bonito bailan mis niñas las felicito suerte y que sean muchos bailes más 💃

Thank you ma'am, It was such an energetic dance, haha.

Can I ask how my little friend is? I haven't seen her for a while

Y bien energético bueno ella muy bien solo que tenemos problemas con la PC donde ella se conecta pero pronto estará aquí 🤭

Ok ma'am, please send my greetings to her and tell her that I miss her

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44