Dance party for children week #3|| "THEY DON'T CARE ABOUT US" by Michael Jackson" 30% to s-kids charity by @madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220123_232934.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Hello dearies,
Hope you are all well and hearty. Today I'm going to share my dance video as part of my participation in the dance party initiated by @mariajruizb.
It's been a great week and I'm happy to be participating. Let me tell you about the song I chose for this week. But first watch the video below:

This song is entitled "They don't care about us". The song was written and sang by the popular American singer Michael Jackson. He wrote this song as a protest against prejudice that exists on earth. It's also about the indifference and violence that exists in government. The pain that comes with prejudice and hate.


I love the song because it has a very touching meaning and the beating is also amazing.
I hope that one day everyone on earth will be able to avoid prejudice and be like one in unity. And that everyone will be treated fairly.

Recording this song really made me happy and I'm happy that I could participate for this week. Thank you so much everyone for being with me throughout the duration of this post.

I invite @chimeroselam, @favour11, wizzyboy3, @princeifeko, @geoscary21 to participate in the dance party

Cc,
@mariajruizb
@ngoenyi
@goodybest
@fortwis09
@graceleon
@peachyladiva

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

78eed74b2f9a54c01f8b87f02e141b52fe809880c92f4574aaf1aa797890f53a.0.png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nos hace muy feliz verte bailar y con tanto swing además de que esa canción que escogiste es genial, tiene un mensaje impactante del rey del pop Michael Jackson. Me gustó muchísimo tu performance, tienes muchísimo talento. Te deseo éxitos mí querida @madilyn02

Thank you so much ma'am. I'm so excited to see your comment. God bless you always for me 🤗

 2 years ago 

You must be a great dancer 🤗 @madilyn02, hopefully someday during the kids party, i will watch you dance this song again. Hope you know how to dance break dance like M.J😀

Hahaha, I cannot o. I'm still learning...🤗

Wawwwwwww yessss this was great my girl, you know what? At home we love Michael Jackson, and this theme has a message that leaves a lot of reflection, thanks for sharing the story. You carry very well the rhythm in the body and the musical times, very well. 👏👏👏👏👏👏

Yes, I always love his songs too. And this one's message is very touching. Thank you so much for your beautiful compliments always. Success and blessings 🤗

Loading...

Wow you really tried

 2 years ago 

Que bien haces movimiento querida @madilyn02 suerte en este desafío me gustó tu explicación de la canción.💃💃

Thank you dear, I love the song a lot, hehe

 2 years ago 

🤗🤗🤗🤗😙😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51