Club75|Thediarygame (01-05-2022):Happy Sunday as always 😍

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220501_123429_233.jpg

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Hello my little friends here, trust you are all doing great and having beautiful moments. I wish you are all happy everyday of your lives 🤗.

Well today was a beautiful day for me, well like every other Sunday. Sundays are always the best day for me and I keep saying it. And that is why it is with heart full of joy that I share this diary with you today.

We always have our christian meetings at 10:30 am every Sunday so we have to get ready for it before the time. For that I woke up, though not so early because I slept a little late.
Waking up, we had to get things ready before the time of the meeting when we will be leaving for the hall.

IMG_20220501_135055_855.jpg

I completed my chores and made the healthy leave tea for us to drink in the morning and then after that I made breakfast for us to eat.

After eating breakfast, we got ready to leave for the meeting since it was close to the time.

At the meeting we learn a lot as we always do, A lot of things, the one that has stuck to my mind is that of imitating Jesus self sacrificing love. We should show love at all times as Jesus set the example for us. We should be willing to give up our leisure to help others. I have resolved to do that 😊. Soon the meeting was ended and we greeted the brothers and then people started going to their various places. I took this photo below with my little cousin.

IMG_20220501_123344_612.jpg

We came home and we also studied the bible and shared what we learnt with our friends too. This is what we do almost every Sunday and we have become use to it.

IMG_20220501_084652_894.jpg

After studying we ate our lunch and after cleaning up the dishes, we all got busy with steemit. Last day of the steemit challenge for the week, I had to write the last contest.
Even though I wasn't so motivated to write, I had to do it because of the challenge and I'd already determined that I will complete all the challenges for the week so I have to keep my words.

I soon complete my writing and posted it to the community. You can visit the post here

IMG_20220501_172602_205~3.jpg

It was getting late already, it's surprising how everyday runs really fast. My cousins and I were at home alone wince my.aunt has gone out with her husband to buy fruits.
They came home with lots of fruits for us to make the fruit salad that we love to eat so much.

IMG_20220501_194445_440.jpgIMG_20220501_193501_662.jpg

The fruits we used were pineapples, papaya, watermelon, bananas. We also include the coconut and peanuts to it. Milk is also included and everything is mixed together to form the mixed fruit salad. I helped in cutting them and then we served it to everyone.

IMG_20220501_201538_177.jpg My yummy fruit salad

After eating I took my phone to go through steemit for a while even though I haven't washed the dishe and completed the rest of my chiress 🙃. Before I realized it I spent much time on the phone and forgot to do the things needed. Soon I was reminded to do them and I got up and went to complete my tasks. I'll be more responsible next time 🤗.

And now I feel very sleepy and needs to go to bed. For that reason I will stop writing here. Thank you for reading and for your little support and encouragement.

🤗 Good night and greetings from Nigeria 🇳🇬 🤗


IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Que hermoso día has tenido alabando le a Dios.

Congratulations! Your quality content qualifies the Steem Global Curators guidelines.

Your post is upvoted using @steemcurator06 account by @graceleon. Continue making quality content for more support.

PicsArt_04-30-02.19.19.jpg

Thank you so much @graceleon and to your beautiful team. I wish you all success!

 2 years ago (edited)

fun activities, and some of the food you share looks really good, thank you for sharing with us.

Delegation | yes
In a club? |yes
Bot free| Yes
Beneficiaries |yes
Plagiarisme free | yes

come join us on telegram for community progress, and you can learn here click here

Thanks @humaidi. Yes the day was fun and my meals were delicious..

 2 years ago 

You are welcome 😊😊😀😀

Hey Dear @madilyn02. You had a very beautiful day.Thanks for sharing with us.Again Thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your wonderful day with us.
I can see the love of Jesus shining from you.
Have an awesome day!

Thank you so much friend, Yes Jehovah's love shines upon us every day and I am happy to be benefitting from such love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65