Basic way to introduce yourself in Spanish

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220329_225939.jpg

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Hello guys, I'm back here again to present to you my progress in the new language course and I'm going to show you the new things I've learnt step by step.
Today I will show you how to introduce yourself in Spanish language.
Please follow up and see if you'd grab somethings that will be useful to you

Spanish introduction

Here you will learn simple ways to introduce yourself in Spanish language.
To start I will tell you the meaning of some words so that you will see how to use them and form your introduction:

WordsMeaning
HolaHello or Hi
Mucho gustoNice to meet you
Soy madilyn02I am madilyn02
Me illamoMy name is
Mi nombre esMy name is

So with the above phrases, I'm sure you can already figure out how to make your introduction to someone. Let's take some examples below:

Spanish

Hola, soy madilyn02, Mucho gusto

English meaning

Hi, I'm madilyn02. Nice to meet you.

It is that simple, get familiar with the words in the table and you can already form your introduction.

There are other ways too to say introduction that means the same thing. If you notice in the table, there are two phrases that mean the same thing. "Me illamo, mi nombre es", they both have the meaning of, My name is. So if we do not want to say the introduction like in the above example, we can just use these ones. For example:

Me illamo madilyn02 or mi nombre es madilyn02.
Both mean the same thing:

My name is Madilyn02

You might want to practice this. So try writing it down in your piece of paper so as not to forget it, so if you meet a Spanish speaker you can introduce yourself with those phrases: Hola, mi nombre es Yourname. mucho gusto. You can try out any of the above examples and see which one works better for you.

🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱🌱


There are so much things to learn, but I better keep the lessons short so as not to confuse you and also myself because we are all learning together here. I wish us all success in our new language journey.

Learning Spanish is really simple especially if we already know English. The only secret to faster learning is to keep practicing everyday.

Thank you for coming to read this post, I hope you learnt something today. If you are already a Spanish speaker, I tell you that I appreciate your language so much and will do my best to be perfect like you in speaking it. Thank you all......🤗

2xVmzkbNCvpwrGAp476Ci7TQrTSdeJo5CKB7AH6MwGdMXpDmiqcwu93d8RSuhVkabWe4eLHMQYVkSmzXrPrVHhexVKG9ouU9KqeDrZcR6MVUrSN4DuFfXmrAbLKbmsBSb634LZwxzWJV8noQQ7EcML2mt68yDBzaqqaNy7JYPeC6pvQrVi6dDVMsHhP8aXmujHQmFBpA.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The secret to faster learning is to keep practicing every day .

I am 100% agreed 👍👍
Am also trying to practicing at home 😇😇

Wish you success friend

 2 years ago 

Thanks ❤️❤️

 2 years ago 

Congratulations dear @madliyn02 your post has been selected in the quality post of the day 👍
Keep it up dear

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication.

 2 years ago 

Hola! Mucho gusto. Me illamo Pat.
Whoop whoop! 👏🏻👏🏻 I’m learning Spanish.
Thank you for sharing these lessons from us. I’ve started a Spanish journal in which I will be writing down what you teach us

¡Hola! Gracias. Mi nombre es madilyn 😊.

I'm happy that you have benefitted from the lesson. We will be learning it together from now

 2 years ago 

Hi @madilyn02, congratulations, your post have been upvoted at 100% from our community account. Keep making quality posts

 2 years ago 

Holla soy @goodybest Mucho gusto. Wow thanks for sharing with us here, I've learned one thing today, which is how to introduce myself, as you rightly said practice makes perfect. Continue to be active we appreciate your effort 💕

Thank you ma'am ,I'm very happy that you learnt from my post. We will all be learning this language together and I welcome suggestion to learn faster

Hola amiga mucho gusto leerte este post esta muy bueno para ayudarnos a aprender nuevos idiomas, yo deseo aprender ingles. Felicitaciones por tu iniciativa.

Hi friend thank you so much. Yes it's very good to learn a new language. I hope you can learn English well, I can say it's an easy language just like learning Spanish is

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43