DANCE PARTY FOR STEEMKIDS BY MADILYN02|| 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi everyone, greetings to you all. I'm very much happy to be presenting this post to you today.

I will show you the dance I did for he dance party initiative in the community and also introduce the music I danced to you.
Stay with me for a while and see what I have for you this week.
Below you can see the video for my dance :

Let me now tell you about the song I chose for the week...

"No condition is permanent" by African China

This song was released in 2006 by a Nigerian singer. The song was sang in Nigerian pidgin English language. The meaning of the song is that we should not treat anyone unjustly because no condition is permanent. Part of the lyrics explain that if you are making mockery of someone who is poor today, who knows, tomorrow, the person can become rich and then you may be the one to beg.

So friends, that is what I have for you this week. I do hope you liked it. Thanks for being with me and for your support...........................................🤗

Cc,
@ngoenyi
@mariajruizb
@graceleon
@goodybest
@steemkidss

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

855a082ca55ee5bf5d4446f375eb2d492aad74f516be92c0ba763f781983ace0.0.gif

IMG-20211017-WA0010.jpg

Sort:  

Que bueno que nos podemos distraer con un bailes es antiestrés, lo hizo muy bien saludos

Hello ma'am, thank you. Yes, dancing is a very good exercise

 2 years ago 

I really enjoyed the dance, and thanks for sharing

 2 years ago 

I love the song! Unfortunately when it comes to dancing I have two left feet. You on the other hand make it look easy

Hahaa, thank you for the compliment. I love dancing exercise

Greetings, good dance friend. Blessings

Thanks dear friend. Success

 2 years ago 

Que bonitos movimiento amiguita si que me gustan y más cuando levantas las piernas y te deslizas 💃💃💃 buena música y enseñanza como dicen aquí en Venezuela no hables de los demás porque te puede caer la saliva
Desde Venezuela 🇻🇪 mis saludos para ti 🤗😉

Hey friend, I hope you're well. Yes the music has a great lesson to share. I love listening to it here and the musician is amazing.....thank you for your comment 😊

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

Hello my life, what a great message you give us with this song, what you say is true, we should never judge anyone because the divine law always benefits the righteous. You danced very beautiful. I send you a hug, thanks for participating.

Steemexclusive :si
Plagio: No
Estatus:club5050
Delegación :Si
Beneficiario : Si
Bot voto : No

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44