Weekly drawing contest|| week #30 Begins: Draw A Dog

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

dog.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

hi, my friends how are you I think you are fine. I'm fine too. Get ready to participate in another beautiful draw competition in this community today. I like it a lot because it's a pencil drawing. I chose to draw a dog because the topic here is to draw a favorite pet. I like the drawing of the dog so much that I decide to draw the image of the dog. This competition is very important to improve our drawing skills and it is a good opportunity to share our skills.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White a4 sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Brown, black, yellow platiknam
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's start with drawing: 👇🏾

Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. Draw the dog's head in the middle of the A4 sheet to the size you want.
8.jpg

Step 02

  • Then after pulling the head part, pull the ear part from both sides of that head.
6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Draw the body of the dog with the head like this and draw the 4 legs of the dog.
4.jpg

Step 04

  • Draw the dog's eyes and mouth, tail and nose as shown in the picture.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the dog, color the dog using brown. Color the outline of the dog in black.

3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My Selfie
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Describe your favourite pet

A dog is a four-legged. There are different types of dogs with different names in the world. They have fierce dogs and tame dogs. There is archeological evidence that in the past the dog lived in the company of humans. Dogs have a very keen sense of smell. Dogs live in color blindness and they cannot see colors. Since ancient times, the dog has been used for the protection of man.

What name do you give to your pet?

I also have a dog as a pet. I got him on the street when he was helpless with nowhere to go. My pet dog's name is Tommy. I named him Tommy the day I got him. My dog is a normal dog but he is not precious but I love him very much.

What does it eat, tell us about the lifestyle of your pet

My dog eats normal human food. My dog likes to eat meat the most. He is very fond of chicken. And he likes milk very much. He spends time with me when talking about the dog's lifestyle. He is someone who understands me and he listens to what I have to say. The dog tries to act like a human and has a human heart.

Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Tell us the importance of your pet to you.

A dog is an animal that performs a very important function for humans. They are specially used for human protection. People sell dogs at exorbitant prices. People have started businesses from them. They give birth to babies and people sell them for a high price. The dog is the protector of man and they are very united to man to love him.

My pet is always with me and protects me. My pet barks at everyone who comes to my house and scares them. Everyone who comes to my house is very afraid of my dog. My dog's protection is the most important thing I get from him. Having him with me as a pet is very important to me.

If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part

It doesn't matter much to love the dog if they bite the human. Some dogs have various diseases and by biting a human, the human may suffer from various diseases. It is very important for humans to be careful with dogs and it is impossible to disturb them while spending time with them. A dog is a tame animal for humans and a dog is an animal that can be dangerous for humans.

Do you encourage us to have it at home? If we should have how can we care for it the way you do?

My pet has a separate stall in my house. I have prepared a small enclosure for him. Having a dog at home is very important and they are very important for our safety. While taking care of them, we can take good care of the dog by preparing a suitable station and giving him the food he needs. Dogs especially need space, so it is very important to prepare a space for them.

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This is the article about my pet. So I hope you will like my article. A dog is a very important animal for us and he does a special job for us. So I hope you have learned a lot from my article. And I hope you will like my drawing. Thank you once again for organizing such a beautiful competition. It is a pleasure to participate in such a beautiful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @rini1 ,@sabarman, @adivender to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for taking part in this contest great to know about Tommy please my regards to Tommy. I love dogs too they are friendly ☺️

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment.

 last year 

Wonderful drawing and nice presentation sister. You create a creative artwork. I wish your joy in this contest, thanks

 last year 

Thank you @jannatmou

 last year 

Wellcome

 last year 

Wellcome

 last year 

Hello @m-fdo, thank you for wonderful contest entry in our community today. We have assess your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.2
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-01-10
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @eliany

BRINGING_MUSIC_TO_YOUR_EARS.gif

 last year 

Thank you @eliany

 last year 

Sister you have an amazing skills about drawing. Step by step and beautifully you draw you favourite pet. Best of luck. 🥰

 last year 

Thank you very much for your compliment and comment brother.

 last year 

super dog thanks for share your creativity

 last year 

Thank you @jannatmou

 last year 

You wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52