Weekly drawing contest|| week #26 Begins: Draw A Shrimp

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Draw A Shrimp

shrimp.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend hope you all are well. So ready to participate in another competition in this community today. This drawing competition organized by this community is really a very important competition for us. Thank you @eliany for organizing such a competition to develop the drawing skills of young children and to develop our skills.

Today in this contest we present to you a drawing of shrimp pull. Mand had not drawn this picture before. I practiced drawing a shrimp due to the presentation of the shrimp drawing in this competition. I think I have drawn that picture successfully. Also ready to discuss today's competition shrimp and draw shrimp correctly.

Be creative and show me your skills.
Drawing tools 👇🏾
White A4 Sheet
Pencil
Eraser
Colour Platiknam
image 1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Step 01

  • First take an A4 sheet. On that A4 sheet, draw the desired size of the shrimp's head.
5.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 02

  • After drawing the head part, draw the body part of the shrimp under that part and draw the side shape.
4.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 03

  • Draw lines like in the image on the drawn body part and draw an eye on the face part of the frog.
3.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 04

  • Then draw the lower parts of the shrimp as shown in the picture.
6.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 05

  • Finally, after drawing the shrimp, finish coloring the shrimp in this way.
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

My Selfie
7.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Describe A Shrimp
  • Shrimp are aquatic animals that live in seawater and riverine habitats. They live mostly in sea stations. They have an elongated body and a normal size difference between males and females.

  • These animals are eaten and their meat will give great strength to the human body. Females lay 50,000 to a billion eggs per year. Especially their blood is blue in color. Shrimp Large Shrimp are also found.

Where do they live?
  • These animals are eaten and their meat will give great strength to the human body. Females lay 50,000 to a billion eggs per year. Especially their blood is blue in color. Prawns Large prawns are also found.
Do they have a lifestyle, if yes what can we learn from them, what do they eat?
  • Shrimp hide in the rocks on the sea floor and eat small fish in the sea. They also have large shrimp. In the farms where people grow shrimps, shrimps are increasing day by day and some shrimps are very heavy. If the people in the sea do not catch the fish in time in the fishing nets, the shrimp eat them leaving only the bones of the fish.
Is it easily seen?
  • They are not really easy to see. Because they live in water. Although they live in riverine areas, I have never seen them in such a state. They live on the bottom of the sea and only a few of them are found in fishing nets.
Have you seen one before? If yes, where?
  • Yes, I have seen them before. I have seen some shrimp in a pond at my friend's house. And I buy them from the fish market. I love to eat them and the prawns are very tasty. One day I saw a big shrimp in a fishing net in the sea. That day was the first time I saw a big shrimp.
Are they important to man, what significant role do they play in humans life? Talk about their nutritional value
  • Yes indeed prawns are very important to man and they can be sold in large quantities. Different countries demand them in different quantities and people in different countries eat shrimp. They have high nutritional value and are good for humans. In Sri Lanka, shrimps are cultivated like cages and shrimps are also grown in various factories and sold abroad.
If they are dangerous to man tell us their dangerous part
  • I don't think shrimp is dangerous. But the sharp blades of shrimps sting humans and they should be handled knowing how to catch them. They can cause swelling on the human skin if they sting a human at one time, but even if they sting a human, they are not poisonous to a human.
Some part of the country eat it, so tell us have you eaten it before, what's your favourite recipe ?
  • Yes, I eat shrimp. We eat shrimp almost every Sunday. Everyone in my house loves to eat shrimp. My favorite recipe is fried shrimp. I made a beautiful dish of fried shrimp for an event before. Prawns are very tasty and one of my favorite foods.

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This is my presentation. Really happy to share about Issa in such an article and I learned a lot about them through this post. Really worth sharing about Shrimp. An article like this is very important for children and everyone to develop their abilities and learn a lot. Thank you very much to this community for this opportunity.

I invite my friends @barski, @marvel0 @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Cc
@eliany

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI16.1
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-28
MOD's Observations/suggestionsHello, an excellent participation in this contest, very well explained how you drew your shrimp and the colors you used very nice, it looks like a cartoon, greetings.
 2 years ago 

Thank You so much.

 2 years ago 

Nice drawing, keep it up.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @oasiskp

 2 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in this drawing 😊

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @eliany

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

New competition "Architectural Photography",
do you want to know more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63220.55
ETH 2560.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80