The DIary Game | Coming back to steemit.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

come.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
Hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So I remind everyone in the community first. You may already know that I recently powered down my steemit account. First of all, it is a financial problem for me. So today I come back to steemit. I miss steemit so much. Because I have told you that steemit is part of my life. So I came back today to go on a long journey with steemit.

I hope you have missed me. And I missed you too. I miss everyone in the community and I know I can't be a moderator in this community right now. But I will be a moderator of the community again very soon. I will now tell you about the use I made of Steemit's money by powering it down.

I am building a new house. So even though I'm a cake teacher, I'm having a hard time with money. Now it is very difficult to build a house, because the cost of them has increased a lot. So I took great advantage of steem money to build my house. First of all thanks to the steemit platform. I can build my house with that steem money. So I've already started building my house. I am happy because they got the money they needed.

And thank God when I converted my steem money to dollars I was able to exchange it for a lot more money. It makes me very happy. Today I found money from my hard work and I am very happy as a woman that I can build a house with that money. So I will show you some photos of my house. I've been waiting for days to show it back to steemit.

IMG-20231204-WA0072.jpg

IMG-20231204-WA0082.jpg


IMG-20231204-WA0076.jpg

IMG-20231204-WA0069.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

My mother loved a new house since she was a child. So I hope I can make that dream come true. I have already started building my house. The house was in the same place for many years because there was no money to build the house. So I was very happy to get to make it again. I know that I got this happiness because of steemit. That's why I never forget steemit. I work on this platform every day. And from today I am ready to present some valuable posts again showing my skills.

First of all thank you @ngoenyi on the steemit platform for helping me get to this point. She taught me a lot about this platform and was the one who gave me a chance to become a community moderator in the first place. So I thank her. And I'm working to become a moderator of this community again one day. So today I am back to steemit with a new day and a new beginning.

Reminding all my friends, I am ready to work with you again from today. Although I have no leadership here, I am willing to serve here and share my skills. Again I will try my best to move forward here. Well then, thank you very much for reading my post. I hope all of you will be with me. God bless you all.

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Welcome back dear. I have missed you already. Please do come back

 9 months ago 

Yes I will come to work with you very soon. I'm so glad you remember me.

 9 months ago 

Congratulations on your house building. I missed you here too on steemit. Welcome back and i wish your the very best too. Welcome!!

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 9 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 9 months ago 

It's really good to have you back💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45