You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Kids & Parent Community - Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 19

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

As a moderator of this community I have been looking for the community for a long time and I am really proud of this community. So we participated in steemit engagement challange several times and we gave our best service in those occasions. And @ngoenyi, who is a very valuable leader of our community, is very active in entrusting us with the work of the community and she is doing a very important job. I was very lucky to work under her. So I am sure that our application will be successful this time too. I hope we all work together with that success. I hope for success here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45