You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "New DIY contest week24 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE/

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

Your in-depth actions for preparing the noodles are superb. It's apparent that you've placed assumed right into each active ingredient plus action that goes into making a tasty recipe. The photos you offered help highlight each action of the procedure as well as make it simple for others to comply with.

Steaming the water to the proper temperature level is vital to food preparation the noodles properly and also I value you consisting of a picture to reveal what that appears like. Dicing onions as well as peppers includes taste plus appearance to the meal while pre-seasoning the eggs guarantees they're tasty.

Sort:  

What an explicit comment! Coming from a fabulous cook, I guess. Noodle is one of my favorites, maybe genuine emotions were applied to the preparation😃. Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post, I feel honored, and I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64196.23
ETH 2757.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71