new diy contest week19//my DIY collection contest

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friend how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I am here to participate in another wonderful competition of the Steem Kids & Parents community. I am actually going to participate in a competition that I really like. This competition has given us an opportunity to share creativity. The theme of this competition is to create anything. So today I am ready to share with you a very wonderful creation using some ingredients I have at home. One of my favorite hobbies is creating. Today I am here to make a very beautiful design out of paper. That is the paper swan. I take very easy steps in creating the paper swan and am ready to share the step by step with you. So without further ado I will begin my participation. Thank you @mesola for organizing this wonderful competition.


👉 Show us every steps you took, from start to finish.

Required Materials 👇🏾
Color a4 sheet
IMG-20240426-WA0056.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

🟪Step 01

  • First I took an A4 paper. Then I cut a square of size 15cm × 15cm. I folded the cut box twice in the shape of a triangle.
IMG-20240426-WA0055.jpg

🟪Step 02

  • Then I folded the triangle section the second time along the line that I folded inwards like this. After the section is folded it will look like this.
IMG-20240426-WA0048.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪Step 03

  • Then I folded a small part like this up towards the front corner and folded another small part forward like this in the photo.
IMG-20240426-WA0054.jpg

🟪Step 04

  • After folding it like this, I made a part like this in the middle and folded it well like this. So it will look like the photo after it is taken like that.
IMG-20240426-WA0053.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

🟪Step 05

  • Finally, I made the swan shape by pulling the front part a little like this to make the swan shape.

IMG-20240426-WA0052.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


👉How did you get the idea?

I got the idea to create this design from my school design when I was a child. I actually submitted this wonderful swan design for a school project. I remember my mother taught me to do this design when I didn't know how to do it. That day, I had an opportunity to present the design to the school design and to win a great victory in the school design competition. So I would like to say that I got the idea to create this design from my mother. She was the one who taught me the easy step by step of this design.


👉How useful is what you have made?

I hope this design I made is very useful. Because this design can be submitted to various competitions. Also, this design is very important to improve the skills of young children. I would like to say that this design is very important to improve our creative abilities and improve the abilities of others. And I would like to say that these kinds of designs are very important to keep our office desk beautiful and our home also beautiful.


👉Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I was inspired to create this design by my uncle's little boy. She is very creative. When I create, she tries to create mine. She really helped me a lot to create this design. And I also teach my abilities to the child. I am really happy that she is taking advantage of my abilities. Therefore, I intend to encourage and help my uncle's little daughter develop creativity by making this design.


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240426-WA0049.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. I was able to create this design from home very easily. We can actually make amazing designs like this using the waste we have at home. Today I made the most beautiful swan out of paper. I am sure that this design is an interesting design for all of us. Because I was also happy to see this final look. Well, see you again in another awesome contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

I love this craft you made. You made such a cute thing from the page of purple color and this cup looks so creative. I am so happy that you are doing such a good job. You must tell me what I can make from a paper card and also you must tell me what color I should use and what would be a good combination if I make it with a combination of colors. Having shared step by step has taught me a lot.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for your valuable comment.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63