new diy contest week17//my DIY collection contest

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

contest.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi my friends how are you?.
I hope you are all well. I'm fine too. So today I'm here to participate in another awesome competition from the Steem Kids & Parents community. Today's match is a great match and it has given us an opportunity to create. So the main purpose of this competition is to recreate. There is a lot of garbage in our homes. It is very important to recreate them. So I am very happy to have an opportunity to participate in this wonderful competition. This competition actually gave us an opportunity to recreate the waste in our home. Thank you @mesola for organizing such a wonderful competition.

Today I am here to make a very wonderful paper design according to the competition topic. Today I am creating paper tulip design. It is a very beautiful design and it is an interesting design for everyone. I really like this kind of designs from most of the kids. Therefore, I thought of presenting these wonderful designs for this competition today. I was able to use few ingredients at home to make this creation. Creating is very important and it gives a lot of relief to the human mind. I really love to create. I have loved to create since the day I first joined steemit. Since that day, I improved my skills by participating in great competitions on this wonderful stage. This competition is really a great competition to improve my skills. Well without further ado I will begin my contribution. I took very easy steps to make these designs. Let's see how to make this wonderful design.


Required Materials 👇🏾
🔲 Color a4 sheets
🔲 Scissor
🔲 Glue
IMG-20240416-WA0001.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Making process 👇🏾

⬜️ Step 01

  • First I took an A4 sheet. After that, the leaves were made into a tube like the image. Wrap it like a tube and stick it on one side. Then it was able to take the shape of a small tube.
IMG-20240416-WA0002.jpg

⬜️ Step 02

  • After that, cut a shape like this from another piece of A4 sheet on top of the tube made in that way and paste it well on top of the tube I made earlier. Shape it into a circle like this.
IMG-20240416-WA0008.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 03

  • Then I prepared to take the shape of a flower. So I cut a small part like this from a pink A4 sheet. I cut it like a flower petal.
IMG-20240416-WA0003.jpg

⬜️ Step 04

  • Paste the part that has been made into the green part of the pipe that was made before, like an angle around it in this way. Prepare to glue the petal parts like this.
IMG-20240416-WA0007.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

⬜️ Step 05

  • Finally, I glued the flower parts like that to complete the design and then cut out two leaves on either side and glued them underneath like this. So in that way, this design could be prepared easily.

IMG-20240416-WA0006.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


This is the end result of my design. So I present to you a selfie with the final result of my creation.
IMG-20240416-WA0004.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone


Conclusion

This is my participation in this wonderful competition. I think you all will like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. I was able to create this very easily. I thought this design would be very important given the topic of today's competition. In fact, we can make these kinds of designs very easily from home. I think this wonderful design will make your creativity shine. Well, see you again next week with such a wonderful competition. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @arcoiris, @chukwu10, @jufrimj to participate in this contest

Thanks for being with me.

Sort:  
 4 months ago 

The tags to use for Steem promotion on Twitter must be in the order #steem #steemit $steem before any other tag. Please take note.

Loading...

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @jyoti-thelight



 4 months ago 

Thank you so much @jyoti-thelight

 4 months ago 

Hola amiga te quedó super bonita tu flor me gustó como la hiciste te quedó increíble felicidades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32