Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing : Craft ( Waterfall )

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

final photos.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

Hi, my friends how are you I hope you all are fine. I'm fine too. So today, ready to participate in another wonderful competition of this community. The theme of this competition is to create something from nothing. It was a pleasure to participate in this wonderful competition organized by the community to enhance the creativity of young children. Today I am going to share with you a wonderful creation to improve the skills of young children. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing this beautiful competition.

What is the name of what you have made.

12.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

I created a waterfall. This design is very elegant and useful to keep our home and work table beautiful. And I believe that children will like this wonderful design. I created this using rocks, paper and a few small materials from my yard. This design is very important for school designs and beautiful designs and we can keep it beautiful. So let me show you the easy way to create this wonderful waterfall.

Steps on how you made the craft
Required Materials 👇🏾
Cardboard
Green, blue a4 sheets
small stones
Shells
Black, red platiknam
Scissors
Glue gun
2.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First, take a piece of cardboard. Cut a 20cm × 20cm box from the cardboard and paste the green A4 sheet to that box. Cut a 10cm circle from the blue A4 sheet and paste it like this in the middle.

9.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 2

  • After that, paste a blue circle in the part made and use stones around that circle as shown in the picture. Glue another stone circle on top of the glued stone circle and glue more stones to the heart of a hill like this from the side.

8.jpg

6.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Glue some shells on top of the glued stones. After that, make some parts from the green A4 sheets as shown in the picture.

22.jpg

5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • Make the parts of the trees that have been made beautiful by gluing them to the place of the waterfall. Then draw some fish in the middle circle.
3.jpg

Step 4

  • Finish by adding gum from the glue gun over the finished shells to make it look like water.
4.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

How did you get the idea?

I got the idea to create this while watching a TV show. A few days ago I got a tip from a friend to make this beautiful design. I made this wonderful creation while watching the TV show. I created this the easy way with my friend's instructions as there are too many steps to create this in the TV show. So I got the idea to create this from a TV show.

How useful is what you have made?

I think this design is very useful. This wonderful design is very important for small children's school designs and to keep our home beautiful. And it is very important to improve the creative abilities of small children by making beautiful designs like this. Also you can submit this easy design to any design competition. It is very important to create such a wonderful design yourself.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I made this design for my friend's brother. He said he needed a design for his school design, so I used it to create this wonderful design. So this wonderful design was very important to him. He has achieved great success by presenting this design at his Pesal Design Festival. And I am very happy that he was able to create this design by himself. I taught him the easy way to create this beautiful waterfall. Now he can create this very easily.

10.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

kids.png

Conclusion

This waterfall is created in this way. Hope you like my design. It didn't take me long to create this. And this competition can improve our creative abilities. It is a pleasure to participate in this competition. So see you in another beautiful contest like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @anasuleidy, @rashid001, @oasiskp to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Hi @m-fdo Great job on this nice creation ! Your step-by-step instructions and photos make it easy for others to follow and replicate your creation. Your initiative to inspire and help develop the creativity of young children is commendable.

The final product looks beautiful and your friend's brother's success in showcasing it at a design festival is proof of its effectiveness. I hope this inspires more individuals to participate in similar competitions and enhance their creative abilities.
Keep up the good work!

 last year 

This competition is very important to improve our creative abilities. Thank you very much for your comment.

 last year 

Thank you @m-fdo so much for sharing this quality content with us. You have shared with us your skills on arts and craft as you have designed a very beautiful waterfall which almost looks real... I have enjoyed it since setting my eyes on the design

Status Club
Club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification
Voting CSI
7.2 (0.0% self)
Grade9.5/10
Verification date:
03-02-23


period of club : 3 Months


CASH OUTS| 0.0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 930.187 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 last year 

Thank you very much for your comment @chiabertrand

 last year 

This is so creative, I have learn from this, thank you for the invitation, I wish you success.

 last year 

It is a wonderful design. Try to create it yourself. Hope you participate in this contest.

you do creative activities. nice to see it.

 last year 

Thank you so much @bukutaqin

 last year 

Your craft talent is amazing and I'm impressed with each and every one of your works. I really like this craft today. Best of luck dear.🥰

 last year 

Thank you @enamul17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55