Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Craft ( Paper Sunglass)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hi my friends hope you all are well. I'm fine too. Nice to participate in another design competition. This competition is very important to share our creations in this community and improve the creative abilities of young children and ourselves. Thank you @ngoenyi for organizing such a beautiful competition. You are doing a great job in this community and we appreciate your work.

news.jpg
Image Created By Pics art App

What is the name of what you have made.

Today I made a paper sunglass. This creation was made using paper, cellophane and a few small ingredients. I really like to make this design and little kids are very fond of this kind of design. I think this design will be important for small children to develop their abilities and for their creative presentations. And it cost me very little to create this.

Steps on how you made the craft

Let's see what it takes to create this.

Required Materials 👇🏾
A4 Board
Yellow A4 Sheet
Cellophane
Glue
Scissor
1.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Let's see how to create.

Step 1

  • First take an A4 board. From that A4 board, cut a section with two identical edges like this.
7.jpg

Step 2

  • Keep the yellow A4 sheet over the cut part and mark it similarly and cut and paste that part.
5.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 3

  • From the A4 board, cut two parts of the sunglasses to the size you want and paste the yellow A4 sheet on top of those two parts.
4.jpg

Step 4

  • After that take the cellophane sheet. Paste the cellophane sheet on the underside of the sunglasses as shown in the photo.
3.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

Step 5

  • Finally, stick the two cut strips on both sides of the frame and fold the ends of the two parts as shown in the photo.

2.jpg


Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

How did you get the idea?

I created this for a festival when I was younger and then I didn't create it. But recently I came across this design while watching paper designs on the YouTube channel. I thought of creating it in a different way. I used paper to create these beautiful sunglasses in a different way.

I created this design by myself for a school event and won the event. I was really happy that day. Therefore, my interest in design increased a lot. I have been creating since that day. I also saw this design on TV channel. I think I created this from the knowledge I got from TV and YouTube channel.

How useful is what you have made?

Yes, this design is really a very important design for small children. They like to play with these kinds of designs when they play. They like to do something different from each other and I like this kind of designs a lot. This design is very important for their school designs. This kind of design is very important for various festivals.

And because they are very interested in making these kinds of designs, they can develop their creative abilities with these kinds of designs. Also, they have made these kinds of designs and got their hands used to the designs.

Small children like this kind of beautiful sunglasses, so they are interested in this kind of design, so when they get a chance to make their own design with this design, they can create this design by themselves. So I think this design is very useful.

Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

Creating with paper is a wonderful skill. So I created this for a toddler in my backyard. He liked this design very much. I teach him how to make designs like this to improve his design skills. And I show him other designs in this community. He can now create on his own. I want to improve his abilities and encourage him. He helps me a lot with my designs. He practices my designs and teaches his sister and his school friends how to make them at home. Really, because of this beautiful community, they have got an opportunity to improve their creative abilities.

9.jpg

Photograph is Taken by me using Oppo A16 Mobile Phone

steemkids.png

Conclusion

This is my design. Hope you will like this design. It is a good opportunity for us to develop the abilities of young children. It didn't take me long to create this. I have got an opportunity to develop my skills from these kinds of competitions. I am very happy and willing to participate in these competitions. So see you in another match like this. God bless you all.

I invite my friends @idaali ,@senehasa, @mvchacin to participate in this contest

10% payout to @steemkidss

Cc
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI17.4 ( 0.00 % self, 91 upvotes, 79 accounts
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2022-11-01
MOD's Observations/suggestions
you have very good creativity, the glasses look tight, keep up the good work, and this can make children learn as well as play, success is always dear...👍
We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you @liasteem

 2 years ago 

Very cool 😎😎 sun glasses and looking adorable on your son ,we all got idea from YouTube channel some time .
Greetings and success in contest 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much...

 2 years ago 

Thanks for inviting me. You made a lovely sunglass, that is very beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my Friend @senehasa

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg


Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you @fjjrg

Excellent dynamics, thanks for the invitation, I will be submitting my participation soon. Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @fredquantum at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests. This is a prize for being a winner in naka05's recently concluded contest.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @fredquantum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44